Submissions

Droidcon India 2014

Droidcon India’s fourth edition


Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

MLR Convention Centre, J P Nagar

Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

All submissions

PROJECT JARVIS

syed amanat (@syedamanat)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 02 Dec
Section: App demos Technical level: Intermediate

Enterprise Ready Test Execution Platform for Mobile Apps

Vijayan Srinivasan (@vijayansrinivasan)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 24 Nov
Section: Versioning - full talks Technical level: Beginner

Mobile Applications (Android, other OS too) Strategy when building Applications for Emerging Markets

senthil kumar (@sethilkumaresan)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 22 Nov
Section: Workshops Technical level: Intermediate

Applying Design Thinking to Mobile Game Development

Preethi Raj (@preethi-raj) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 15 Nov
Section: Workshops Technical level: Advanced

Tah : Open Source BLE Arduino-compatible Board

Makerville Systems (@mkrv)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 14 Nov
Section: App demos Technical level: Intermediate

Android on OpenSource Hardwares (Raspberry Pi, Cubieboard & BeagleBoneBlack)

Siji Sunny (@siji)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 14 Nov
Section: Hardware - full talks Technical level: Intermediate

Measuring App Install campaign’s effectiveness

Deepak Abbot (@deepakabbot)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 13 Nov
Section: Workshops Technical level: Intermediate

Solving for two-way data sync

Shrivatsa Swadi (@sswadi)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 05 Nov
Section: Versioning - full talks Technical level: Intermediate

Data caching and asynchronous data binding for seamless user experience

Arpit Toshniwal (@arpit2k8)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 05 Nov
Section: UI - full talks Technical level: Intermediate

How I built my own Irrigation Controller

Shree Kumar (@shreekumar)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 04 Nov
Section: Hardware - full talks Technical level: Intermediate

Drupal - A drop in scalable & secure backend for Android Apps

Safwan Erooth (@esafwan)

  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 04 Nov
Section: Workshops Technical level: Beginner

Real world implementations of Material Design

Sowmya Guru (@droiddev)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 04 Nov
Section: Workshops Technical level: Intermediate

Strategic Mobile Application Security

Dinesh Shetty (@dineshshetty)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 04 Nov
Section: Security – full talks Technical level: Intermediate

Optimizing your Apps for Emerging Markets

Vinay Gaba (@vinaygaba)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 01 Nov
Section: UI - crisp talks Technical level: Intermediate

A Cyanogen Journey

Abhisek Devkota (@ciwrl)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 30 Oct
Section: Hardware – crisp talks Technical level: Beginner

I heard that you loved Open source and Android

Anirudh S (@anirudh24seven)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 28 Oct
Section: Versioning - full talks Technical level: Beginner

Power of ViewGroups

Sriram Ramani (@sriramramani)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 26 Oct
Section: UI - crisp talks Technical level: Intermediate

Push to Play : A full CI implementation for Android apps using open tools

Arnav Gupta (@championswimmer)

  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 26 Oct
Section: Versioning – crisp talks Technical level: Beginner

Enhancing UX/UI Using Custom Views

KK Sharma (@kksharma)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 25 Oct
Section: UI - full talks Technical level: Intermediate

Polymer

indu s (@indu28)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 24 Oct
Section: UI - crisp talks Technical level: Beginner

Tips for Designers: from a developer

Alok Vaish (@alok-vaish)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 22 Oct
Section: UI - crisp talks Technical level: Intermediate

Effective patterns for communication between application components

Achin Kumar (@contactachin)

  • 3 comments
  • Wed, 22 Oct
Section: Workshops Technical level: Intermediate

Android App (Vulner)ability

Subho Halder (@sunnyrockzzs)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 22 Oct
Section: Security – full talks Technical level: Intermediate

Cross compiling native Linux libraries for Android

Hitesh Sondhi (@hiteshsondhi88)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 22 Oct
Section: Workshops Technical level: Intermediate

Kick-start your 64bit Android build engines

Amit Pundir (@pundiramit)

  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 22 Oct
Section: Hardware – crisp talks Technical level: Intermediate

Sorry State of Security in Indian Mobile App Ecosystem

srinivas kodali (@iotakodali)

  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 21 Oct
Section: Security – crisp talks Technical level: Beginner

Android High performance in GPU using opengles and renderscript

Arvind (@arvinddevaraj)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 21 Oct
Section: Hardware - full talks Technical level: Intermediate

Security of In-app Payments

srinivas kodali (@iotakodali) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 21 Oct
Section: Security – full talks Technical level: Intermediate

hardware/IoT

Srinivasan G (@gsvasan) (proposing)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 21 Oct
Section: Hardware - full talks Technical level: Advanced

Lil'Debi-Running Debian on Android

Kumar Sukhani (@kumarsukhani)

  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 21 Oct
Section: Hardware - full talks Technical level: Advanced

Multiboot your device with Android, Firefox and Ubuntu OS

Kumar Sukhani (@kumarsukhani)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 21 Oct
Section: Hardware - full talks Technical level: Intermediate

Android apps for Amazon and BlackBerry- Money with Android

Shashwat Pradhan (@shashwatpradhan)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 20 Oct
Section: Hardware – crisp talks Technical level: Beginner

GlassIC - Google Glass based solution for Insurance claims adjusters

Karan Balkar (@karanbalkarlnt)

  • 5 comments
  • Mon, 20 Oct
Section: Workshops Technical level: Intermediate

Beyond Looks : The runway to a perfect UI in a nutshell

Yashal Shakti (@yashal)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 20 Oct
Section: UI - crisp talks Technical level: Beginner

Mobile Apps for Developent

Anvita Bajpai (@anvita-bajpai)

  • 5 comments
  • Mon, 20 Oct
Section: UI - full talks Technical level: Intermediate

Securing User & Android Data

srinivas kodali (@iotakodali)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 19 Oct
Section: Security – full talks Technical level: Intermediate

Moving towards Material Design with Lollipop

Tushar Choudhary (@tusharchoudhary)

  • 3 comments
  • Sat, 18 Oct
Section: UI - crisp talks Technical level: Beginner

Hack your Business with android & beacons

Tushar Choudhary (@tusharchoudhary)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 18 Oct
Section: Hardware - full talks Technical level: Intermediate

Application of Graph Based Image Segmentation in Android Technology

Basavaprasad B (@basavaprasad)

  • 3 comments
  • Sat, 18 Oct
Section: Versioning – crisp talks Technical level: Beginner

User Research for Developers

Parul Soi (@parulsoi)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 17 Oct
Section: UI - crisp talks Technical level: Beginner

Enriching your App's UI with SimpleFingerGestures

Arnav Gupta (@championswimmer)

  • 4 comments
  • Mon, 13 Oct
Section: UI - full talks Technical level: Beginner

Building our next big thing on a weekend with Google App Engine

Jose L Ugia Gonzalez (@joseluisugia)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 11 Oct
Section: Versioning - full talks Technical level: Beginner

Android Whets - The Must Haves to galvanise your android apps

Jitendra singh (@0jits0)

  • 5 comments
  • Wed, 08 Oct
Section: UI - full talks Technical level: Intermediate

Power of HTML5: PhoneGap, PhoneJS and more

Anubhav Sinha (@anubhavsinha)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 06 Oct
Section: UI - full talks Technical level: Beginner

Android development using Kivy

indu s (@indu28)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 06 Oct
Section: Workshops Technical level: Beginner

D. Thinking - Thought to Action

Dipesh Khona (@dipeshkhona)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 18 Sep
Section: Workshops Technical level: Intermediate

Android development with Scala and Macroid

Madhukara Phatak (@phatak-dev)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 15 Sep
Section: UI - crisp talks Technical level: Intermediate