Submissions

Meta Refresh 2018

The web in your pocket


Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

NIMHANS Convention Centre, Bangalore

Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

All submissions

Cakewalk WebVR development with A-Frame

Ram Vaishnav (@gurumukhi)

  • 0 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Sun, 23 Jul
Technical level: Intermediate

Sketch plugins for your product design guidelines

imran parvez (@imranparvez)

  • 0 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Wed, 16 Aug
Technical level: Intermediate

Dr. De Sign Systems - Or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Remove the Chaos

Tejas Bhatt (@tejas)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Fri, 15 Sep
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

The Art of building UI library with React

Anenth Vishnu (@anenthv)

  • 1 comments
  • Submitted
  • Sun, 17 Sep
Technical level: Intermediate

From REST to GraphQL

Saloni Jain (@salonijain)

  • 1 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Thu, 17 Aug
Technical level: Beginner

Buttons Are Expensive

Brajeshwar Oinam (@brajeshwar)

  • 3 comments
  • Awaiting details
  • Fri, 25 Aug
Technical level: Intermediate

a11y matters

Vikas Parashar (@vicodin)

  • 0 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Mon, 18 Sep
Technical level: Beginner

Sh!t designers say

Priyanka Herur (@priyanka-herur)

  • 1 comments
  • Awaiting details
  • Sat, 30 Sep
Technical level: Beginner

Let's have a Conversation about Conversational UI

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 1 comments
  • Awaiting details
  • Wed, 11 Oct
Technical level: Beginner

What not to do while Crafting UX journey

Aravind Putrevu (@aravindputrevu)

  • 1 comments
  • Awaiting details
  • Wed, 04 Oct
Technical level: Beginner

Battle Plan for Scaling CSS

Manjula

  • 1 comments
  • Awaiting details
  • Wed, 27 Sep
Technical level: Beginner

Journey towards SVG Ninja Land

Prashant (@prashantsani)

  • 1 comments
  • Rejected
  • Sat, 30 Sep
Section: Full talk Technical level: Beginner

Everybody's a designer. Especially you!

Chirag Narula (@chiragnarula)

  • 7 comments
  • Awaiting details
  • Wed, 30 May
Section: Full talk Technical level: Beginner

Saving Millions Using MicroInteractions

Aayush Arora (@aayusharora)

  • 0 comments
  • Submitted
  • Sun, 20 May
Technical level: Intermediate

GraphQL Clients & DevTools

Ashwin Maruti Hegde (@hegdeashwin)

  • 4 comments
  • Rejected
  • Fri, 04 May
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

The CSS tricks you are not using

Praveen Puglia (@ppuglia)

  • 1 comments
  • Awaiting details
  • Tue, 12 Jun
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Understanding UX (and UI) – a practitioner's perspective

Nakul Shenoy (@nakulshenoy)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Fri, 15 Jun
Section: Full talk Technical level: Beginner

Design for the AI First World

Shubhradeep Nandi (@shubhradeep)

  • 2 comments
  • Awaiting details
  • Mon, 04 Jun
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Beginner

The Web is Different

Ankur Sethi (@s3thi)

  • 2 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Wed, 06 Jun
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

We need to talk about how we build user interfaces

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@siddharthkp)

  • 0 comments
  • Submitted
  • Thu, 05 Jul
Section: Full talk Technical level: Beginner

So called freelancing

Navaneeth (@beingnavaneeth)

  • 0 comments
  • Submitted
  • Wed, 11 Jul
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Beginner

Scalable CSS

Chris Lienert (@cliener)

  • 0 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Thu, 02 Aug
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Scaling CSS with ITCSS

Aayush Arora (@aayusharora)

  • 0 comments
  • Submitted
  • Sun, 05 Aug
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

How do I hire the right graphic designer? (freelance, in-house, and retainer)

Winona Laisram (@obsessedanxiousdesigner)

  • 0 comments
  • Submitted
  • Wed, 08 Aug
Section: Full talk Technical level: Beginner

Using customer journey maps for effective product design

Ankita (@ankitag)

  • 0 comments
  • Submitted
  • Fri, 10 Aug
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Timeless Design for Modern Interfaces

Sonal Raj (@sonalraj)

  • 0 comments
  • Submitted
  • Sat, 11 Aug
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Remote User Testing - Is it for you?

Sherene Kuruvilla (@shazzer06)

  • 0 comments
  • Submitted
  • Thu, 16 Aug
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Intermediate

How clumsy engineering can lead to powerful research

Dhruv Saxena (@dhruv-saxena)

  • 0 comments
  • Waitlisted
  • Thu, 23 Aug
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Beginner

WORKSHOP: Design and implement with fidelity

Wolfram Thurm (@wolframthurm)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Thu, 20 Sep
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Designing for Everyone, Everywhere!

Anurag arora (@anuragarora)

  • 0 comments
  • Waitlisted
  • Mon, 24 Sep
Section: Full talk Technical level: Advanced

Designing for Everyone, Everywhere!

Naman Mathur (@namanm)

  • 0 comments
  • Waitlisted
  • Mon, 24 Sep
Section: Full talk Technical level: Advanced

"Engineering to embrace change" Or "How clumsy engineering can lead to powerful research – Part II"

Srihari Sriraman (@ssrihari)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Sat, 29 Sep
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Intermediate

Building technical documentation as a product at scale

Ravi Suhag (@ravisuhag)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Wed, 03 Oct
Section: Full talk Technical level: Beginner

Should developers design #clickbait

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@siddharthkp)

  • 0 comments
  • Submitted
  • Thu, 04 Oct
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Beginner

Voice User Interfaces - How designing for the ear differs from designing for screens

Sohan Maheshwar (@sohanm)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Fri, 05 Oct
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Intermediate

Scaling the biggest design system--your design team

Rahul Gonsalves (@gonsalves-r)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Wed, 17 Oct
Section: Full talk Technical level: Advanced

Collaborative and real-time design systems in Figma (Unacademy)

Abhinav Chhikara (@a8h1nav)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Wed, 17 Oct
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Applying ethics to technology (Type: Bird of Feather)

Aparna Ashok (@aparna3)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Sat, 20 Oct
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Intermediate

How XR Environments Shape User Behavior

Ranjith Raj Vasam (@ranjithrajv)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Sat, 20 Oct
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Test

Abhishek Balaji (@booleanbalaji)

  • 0 comments
  • Deleted
  • Mon, 22 Oct
Section: Full talk Technical level: Beginner

Payments - Past, present and future

Sudhanshu Shekhar (@sudshekhar)

  • 0 comments
  • Submitted
  • Thu, 01 Nov
Section: Full talk Technical level: Beginner

Pro Freelancing for Designers & Developers

Prashant (@prashantsani)

  • 1 comments
  • Submitted
  • Thu, 20 Sep
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate