Submissions

ReactFoo Mumbai

On React, alternatives to React, ReactNative and front-end engineering


Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

ISDI ACE, Mumbai

Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

All submissions

Preact is dopeee

Anup Kumar (@anup07)

  • 0 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Mon, 05 Mar
Technical level: Beginner

Migrating from redux to apollo

Kiran Abburi (@kiranabburi)

  • 1 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Tue, 30 Jan
Technical level: Intermediate

How initial designing for older apps helped small team @Agrostar deliver apps quickly

Basavaraj Sonnad (@basav22)

  • 1 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Thu, 15 Feb
Section: Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience Technical level: Intermediate

Tearing down & exploring - RsJS

Mayank Raj (@rajmayank)

  • 0 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Thu, 22 Mar
Technical level: Intermediate

Thinking Reactively with RxJS

Mayank Raj (@rajmayank)

  • 0 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Thu, 22 Mar
Technical level: Beginner

React Native: The Development Flow

Ritesh Kumar (@ritz078)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Sat, 24 Mar
Section: Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience Technical level: Intermediate

We need to talk about our frontend workflow

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@siddharthkp)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Mon, 26 Mar
Technical level: Intermediate

Future of React

chakravarthy (@chakrihacker)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Mon, 26 Mar
Technical level: Beginner

Building offline first applications in the react ecosystem

Mihir Khatwani (@mihirkhatwani)

  • 0 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Wed, 28 Mar
Technical level: Advanced

A re-introduction to webpack

Praveen Puglia (@ppuglia)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Wed, 28 Mar
Technical level: Beginner

Let's write baby redux

Mihir Khatwani (@mihirkhatwani)

  • 0 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Thu, 29 Mar
Technical level: Intermediate

Unit Testing for Fun and Profit

Aakash N S (@aakashns)

  • 1 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Fri, 30 Mar
Technical level: Intermediate

Dr. De Sign Systems - Or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Remove the Chaos

Tejas Bhatt (@tejas)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Sat, 31 Mar
Section: Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience Technical level: Intermediate

The magic of React Router 4

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 0 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Sat, 31 Mar
Technical level: Intermediate

Pragmatic approach to Server Side Rendering

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 0 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Sat, 31 Mar
Technical level: Intermediate

All about Context API

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Mon, 02 Apr
Technical level: Intermediate

Why GraphQL: A React Developer's Perspective

Praveen Durairaj (@praveenweb)

  • 0 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Tue, 03 Apr
Technical level: Intermediate

JSON Streaming and React

Vihang Patel (@vihangpatel)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Fri, 06 Apr
Section: Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience Technical level: Intermediate

Why we should use React Canvas

Arwa Lokhandwala (@arwa-lokhandwala)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Fri, 06 Apr
Section: Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience Technical level: Beginner

Debugging JS - Leveraging the power of Browser Dev Tools

Madhur Maloo (@maloomadhur)

  • 0 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Sun, 15 Apr
Technical level: Beginner

Talking to React: The Mindset

dipti gandhi (@dipti24)

  • 0 comments
  • Confirmed & scheduled
  • Sun, 15 Apr
Section: Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience Technical level: Beginner

Create your own Custom Async Renderer with diffing in Web Worker

Aziz Khambati (@azizhk110)

  • 0 comments
  • Under evaluation
  • Mon, 16 Apr
Technical level: Advanced

State management with context api

Vivek Nayyar (@viveknayyar)

  • 0 comments
  • Submitted
  • Wed, 23 May
Section: Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience Technical level: Intermediate

Use React in an existing JS application

Aravind Balla (@aravindballa)

  • 0 comments
  • Submitted
  • Sat, 26 May
Section: Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience Technical level: Beginner