Submissions

Entrepreneurship

The Entrepreneurship related track of The Goa Project 2016


Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

All submissions

Money, Money, Money How to get funding for virtually anything

Vijay Anand (@vijayanands) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 05 Feb
Technical level: Intermediate

COWMesh - Changing the Connectivity Landscape with Community Owned Communitications Infrastructure

Arjun Venkatraman (@arjunven)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 18 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

Enabling rapid behavior change through focus on commonality

Deepta Arjun (@deepta)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 18 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

Nurturing entrepreneurship in schools

Sushil Mungekar (@sushilmungekar)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

Life After Crowdfunding

Greenopia.co (@greenopia)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 14 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

Sustaining the social business on sustainability !

RAGHURAMAN C (@raghu-raman01)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 14 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

How to sell anything: Starting conversations listeners want to continue

Annette Kramer (@annettekramer)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 14 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

A case study in cross-disciplinary innovation: Inspiring non-experts to solve tough problems in health

Annette Kramer (@annettekramer)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 13 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

Eight things you should know about blended learning

Beth Caldwell (@bcaldwell)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 13 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

Life of a small fish in the e-commerce ocean

Joydeep Singh (@joydeepsingh)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 12 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

Your band as a startup and how mainstream business ideas can be applied to music

Gaurav Vaz (@gauravvaz)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 12 Jan
Technical level: Intermediate

32 Free or Cheap ways for marketing/ advertising a start-up in India

Mulchand Dedhia (@mulchand)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 11 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

The Dark Night Rises - entrepreneurship's dark corners, what few speak about.

Rajiv Lulla (@rajivlulla)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 09 Jan
Technical level: Intermediate

Bootstrapping & Fund raising

Rohit Lalwani (@lalwanirohit)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 08 Jan
Technical level: Intermediate

The psychology behind How storytelling works.

Guruprasad Shivakamat (@connectguru)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 08 Jan
Technical level: Intermediate

NeverEatAlone - How I made 700 new friends over their Dining Tables

Gopi Krishna Byluppala (@gopibyluppala)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 07 Jan
Technical level: Intermediate

Importance of humanising businesses while adopting latest technologies

Vishvan Saran (@vishvan)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 06 Jan
Technical level: Intermediate

Sustainable Experiential Travel

Hemant Albert Soreng (@hemantsoreng)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 06 Jan
Technical level: Intermediate

How we built a startup from Goa

Gurpreet Singh (@gnurpreet)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 06 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

TATVA: a travel, nature and arts based emotional awareness and wellness practice

Kripi Malviya (@kripigrey)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 04 Jan
Technical level: Beginner

Get out, get going and be a woman!

Kavita Jhunjhunwala (@write2kavita)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 31 Dec
Technical level: Intermediate

Live Performance Production: Stand Up Comedy

Tushar Singh (@tusharsingh)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 31 Dec
Technical level: Beginner

Using lean experiments while iterating a business model

akshay roongta (@akshayroongta)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 28 Dec
Technical level: Intermediate

Engineering and Technology as a solution to solving waste management issues

Ramanan Natarajan (@ramanan)

  • 2 comments
  • Fri, 25 Dec
Technical level: Beginner

How to get Angel Funding for your startup

Ravi Mantha (@rmantha)

  • 2 comments
  • Fri, 25 Dec
Technical level: Intermediate

Let's play Innovation Games!

Tathagat (@tathagat)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 23 Dec
Technical level: Beginner

Solving consumer facing problems in India

Sushrut Bidwai (@sushrutbidwai) (proposing)

  • 3 comments
  • Mon, 21 Dec
Technical level: Beginner

Connecting people through arts and culture

Nikhil Poonacha (@msnpoonacha)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 17 Dec
Technical level: Intermediate

Entrepreneurship in Performing Arts

Ramkumar R S (@rsri) (proposing)

  • 3 comments
  • Wed, 16 Dec
Technical level: Intermediate

Unbundling waste management

Achitra Borgohain (@achitrab)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 16 Dec
Technical level: Intermediate