ReactFoo Delhi

On React, alternatives to React, ReactNative and front-end engineering

ReactFoo Delhi

ReactFoo Delhi

On React, alternatives to React, ReactNative and front-end engineering

Date

18 Aug 2018, Delhi

Venue

India International Centre

Call for proposals

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

Building Microfrontends with React

nisheed jagadish (@nisheedj)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Sat, 30 Jun

Hidden performance gems in chrome dev tools we use @Microsoft.

Rachit Gulati (@squiroid)

  • 14 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 30 Jun

Page Loading Performance Strategies from the Field

Prateek Rungta (@rungta)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 30 Jun

React Internals - How understanding React implementation can help us make better apps

Ankit Muchhala (@ankit-muchhala)

  • 17 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 29 Jun

Create your own Custom Async Renderer with diffing in Web Worker

Aziz Khambati (@azizhk110)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 24 Jun

Piggybacking your WebVR/AR experiences with React

Shivang Shekhar (@geekyshiva)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 13 Jun

Why we should use React Canvas

Arwa Lokhandwala (@arwa-lokhandwala)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 11 Jun

Building blazingly fast websites with Gatsby

Kiran Abburi (@kiranabburi)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 11 Jun

Cleartrip's reactive journey from 3 to 0.2s using Apollo GraphQL

Eesh Tyagi (@et)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 24 May

<Text style={ali-c fnt-b}/> Bootstrap your own style sheet for react native.

Kalpit Champanery (@ckalpit)

  • 7 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Sun, 8 Apr

Deploying with confidence

Vaibhav Lokhande (@vaibhav7779)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 4 Apr

Unconfirmed proposals

Building large scale dashboards using React

Mayank Kumar (@mayanktg)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 30 Jun

Optimising webpages for product experimentation in React

Pranjal Nadhani (@pranjalnadhani)

  • 4 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 30 Jun

Hitting 60 FPS: How to Discover and Fix Performance Issues in React Applications

Ankur Sethi (@s3thi)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 29 Jun

Rendering Vue sfc's inside Backbone apps

Rohan Goel (@goelrohan6)

  • 5 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 25 Jun

Structured approach to application performance using Software Performance Engineering

Rohit Dhall (@rohitdhall)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 23 Jun

State Management with new React 16.3 Context API

Vivek Nayyar (@viveknayyar09)

  • 12 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 22 Jun

Making your React app AMP ready

Ashish Gambhir (@ashbhir)

  • 5 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 20 Jun

Presto as a NativeUI - MicroApp platform

Ronak Jain (@jronak)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 19 Jun

React Native development using Expo

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 16 Jun

All about HOC

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 16 Jun

How to create a production quality React app?

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 16 Jun

Building Complex UI's and Animations in React Native

Varun Nath (@nathvarun)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Jun

Trends in React ( Async Rendering & More)

Saravanan Ramupillai (@saravanan10393)

  • 10 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Jun

HOW TO CREATE WEBSITE USING DRUPAL 8 HEADLESS.

Abhay V Pai (@abhaypai8)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 7 Jun

Future of React

chakravarthy (@chakrihacker)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 4 Jun

Boosting React app with Relay, GraphQL and Redux.

Bhupendra Singh (@bhupendra)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 24 May

React & Performance

Balram Singh (@balramsingh)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 4 May

Scaling up with React and Typescript

Arjun Hariharan (@harjun1601)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 11 Apr

Uniting react, redux and node Js with Typescript

Arjun Hariharan (@harjun1601)

  • 14 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Sat, 7 Apr