Submissions

ReactFoo 2017

A conference on React

Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

All submissions

Internationalising your React app

Prashant Baisla (@pbaisla)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 23 Aug
Section: Crisp Talk Technical level: Beginner

Introduction to Preact - small, fast react alternative

Anup Kumar (@anup07)

  • 3 comments
  • Wed, 23 Aug
Section: Full Talk Technical level: Intermediate

Relay and GraphQL together will make the React framework shine

Jonathan Pereira (@jonathan)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 21 Aug
Section: Crisp Talk Technical level: Beginner

Enriching Developer Experience using React Native

Muskein Singh (@muskein)

  • 2 comments
  • Sun, 20 Aug
Section: Crisp Talk Technical level: Intermediate

Offline First Applications with React Ecosystem: A Primer

Mihir Khatwani (@mihirkhatwani)

  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 13 Aug
Section: Full Talk Technical level: Intermediate

12 Days of Backend

Mihir Khatwani (@mihirkhatwani)

  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 13 Aug
Section: Full Talk Technical level: Intermediate

How we built Unity - Myntra’s Enterprise UI platform in React!

Vijaya Krishna Kudva (@nvkudva)

  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 09 Aug
Section: Full Talk Technical level: Intermediate

Lessons from building React app to Visualize Data

Akshay Verma (@akshayverma295)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 27 Jul
Section: Full Talk Technical level: Beginner

60fps made easy with cross platform RecyclerListView

Talha Naqvi (@naqvitalha)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 25 Jul
Technical level: Intermediate

Isolated react components as a black box with automated UI testing

Vivek Jagtap (@vivekjagtap011)

  • 4 comments
  • Thu, 22 Jun
Section: Full Talk Technical level: Intermediate

Do you really want to Server Side Render your React App?

Jaikanth Kumaran (@jaikant)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 16 Jun
Section: Crisp Talk Technical level: Intermediate

How GraphQL will help your lean startup iterate faster.

Jaikanth Kumaran (@jaikant)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 16 Jun
Section: Crisp Talk Technical level: Intermediate

Async State Management with Observables

Siddharth Jain (@f0rr0)

  • 2 comments
  • Fri, 16 Jun
Section: Crisp Talk Technical level: Intermediate

React Native Internals - How it works

Akhil Gupta (@akhilgupta)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 14 Jun
Section: Full Talk Technical level: Intermediate

A gentle introduction to ReactNative Animated

Nash Vail (@nashvail)

  • 3 comments
  • Wed, 14 Jun
Section: Full Talk Technical level: Intermediate

Building, Maintaining and Promoting an Open Source Project (NativeBase Story)

Sanket Sahu

  • 4 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun
Section: Full Talk Technical level: Intermediate

Unit Testing React Applications

Deepak Pai (@deepakpai)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 04 Jun
Technical level: Intermediate

The life of CSS and its future with React

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@sidkp)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 03 Jun
Section: Crisp Talk Technical level: Beginner

The React architecture for performance and productivity (Intermediate)

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@sidkp)

  • 2 comments
  • Sat, 03 Jun
Section: Workshop Technical level: Intermediate

React Beginners Workshop

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@sidkp)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 03 Jun
Section: Workshop Technical level: Beginner

Building applications for the next billion users

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@sidkp)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 03 Jun
Section: Full Talk Technical level: Intermediate

React with MOBX

Rahil Lakhani (@rahillakhani)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 31 May
Section: Full Talk Technical level: Beginner

Practical performance tips building Progressive web apps

Narendra N Shetty (@narendrashetty)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 09 May
Technical level: Intermediate

Building a mobile app (iOS & Android) using React Native

Sanket Sahu

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 06 Mar
Technical level: Intermediate

State maintenance with Redux in a multi layered Javascript Application

VARSHA SAHA (@varshasaha)

  • 3 comments
  • Tue, 28 Feb
Technical level: Intermediate

Libraries that make React Native more powerful

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 08 Feb
Technical level: Beginner