Submissions

Anthill Inside 2017

On theory and concepts in Machine Learning, Deep Learning and Artificial Intelligence. Formerly Deep Learning Conf.


Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

MLR Whitefield

Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

All submissions

Deep Learning approaches for Named Entity Recognition

Vijay Ramakrishnan (@vijay120)

  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 13 Jul
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Intermediate

Getting Started with GPU Accelerated Deep Learning

Gaurav Goswami (@gauravgoswami)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 10 Jul
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Beginner

Deep learning with limited data

Aman Neelapa (@aman42)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 05 Jul
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Intermediate

Augmenting Solr’s NLP Capabilities with Deep-Learning Features to Match Images

Kumar Shubham (@kumar-shubham)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 28 Jun
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Intermediate

CNN for NLP

Malaikannan Sankarasubbu (@malai)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 24 Jun
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Leonardo Machine Learning Foundation - Adding Intelligence to your Enterprise Business

sainath v (@sapcloudengineers)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 22 Jun
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Beginner

Application Dependency Data Performance Mapping tool - Dynatrace

Chandrish M (@chandrish)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 22 Jun
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Beginner

Developing agents with Deep Reinforcement learning

Satwik Kansal (@satwikkansal)

  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 20 Jun
Section: Full talk Technical level: Beginner

Neural Machine Translation

Ashish Mogha (@ashishmogha)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 20 Jun
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Making a Text-Summarizer with Keras

Gur Raunaq Singh (@raunaqsoni)

  • 3 comments
  • Mon, 19 Jun
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Intermediate

Keras: Deep Learning for Python

Fariz Rahman (@farizrahman4u)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 17 Jun
Section: Full talk Technical level: Advanced

Demystifying Visual Question Answering

Laksh Arora (@techedlaksh)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 14 Jun
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

From RNN to Attention

Sarath R Nair (@s4sarath)

  • 3 comments
  • Mon, 12 Jun
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Neural Stack: Augmenting Recurrent Neural Networks with Memory

SATYAM SAXENA (@sam89)

  • 3 comments
  • Sun, 11 Jun
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Decoding Neural Image Captioning

Sachin Kumar (@sachinkmr)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Highway Networks and ResNet : A deeper approach towards Deep Learning .

Vasudev Singh (@vasu-dev)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Deep Learning Applications: A hands-on approach

Shubham Dokania (@shubhamdokania)

  • 5 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun
Section: Workshop Technical level: Intermediate

The Importance of Knowing What We Don’t Know - Bayesianism and Deep Learning

Abhijeet Katte (@abhik24)

  • 2 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Beginner

Supervised-machine-learning without coding

Rajesh Gudikoti (@ragudiko)

  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 07 Jun
Section: Full talk Technical level: Beginner

Object Classification in 3D: Working with LiDAR point clouds

Akbar Ladak (@bluplaneter)

  • 3 comments
  • Wed, 07 Jun
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Intermediate

Taming Convolution Neural Networks for Image Recognition

saurabh agarwal (@saurabh-agl)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 30 Apr
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Retail Loss Prevention based on Deep Learning

Subramanya Mayya (@smayya)

  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 30 Apr
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Deep Type - deep convolutional neural networks for style transfer in typography

irfan basha sheik (@sheikirfanbasha)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 30 Apr
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Deep learning based OCR engine for the Indus script

Satish Palaniappan (@satishpalaniappan)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 30 Apr
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Intermediate

Typography detection using Deep Convolutional Neural Networks

Pallavi Ramicetty (@pallaviramicetty)

  • 4 comments
  • Sat, 29 Apr
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Intermediate

KERAS: A Versatile Modeling Layer For Deep Learning

Ananth Krishnamoorthy (@akrishnamoorthy)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 27 Apr
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Malware Detection and Pattern Recognition using Deep Learning

Vidyasagar Nallapati (@dumbyoda)

  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 27 Apr
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Intermediate

Information Retrieval using Deep Learning

shashank gupta (@shash273)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 26 Apr
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Deep Learning with TensorFlow

Abdul Muneer (@abdulmuneer)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 26 Apr
Section: Workshop Technical level: Intermediate

Streaming video analytics using deep learning on large scale surveillance data @ Fractal Analytics

abhineet verma (@averma)

  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 25 Apr
Technical level: Advanced

Named Entity Recognition using DL methods

haridas n (@haridasn)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 25 Apr
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Introduction to Bounding Box Neural Networks

Anil Hebbar (@ahebbar)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 24 Apr
Section: Full talk Technical level: Intermediate

Deep learning for feature extraction from incident data

Arthi Venkataraman (@arthi)

  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 12 Apr
Section: Crisp talk Technical level: Intermediate

Understanding Neural Networks with Theano

Jaidev Deshpande (@jaidevd)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 10 Apr
Section: Workshop Technical level: Intermediate