Submissions

Performances & Installations

Performances and Installations at The Goa Project 2016


Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

All submissions

Wayward: A Brief Social History of Bad Girls

Hina Sid (@hinaqui)

  • 0 comments
  • Rejected
  • Fri, 25 Dec
Section: Performance Technical level: Intermediate

Helpdesk

Shivani Tibrewala (@shivanit)

  • 0 comments
  • Rejected
  • Sat, 26 Dec
Section: Performance Technical level: Advanced

Stand Up Comedy

Tushar Singh (@tusharsingh)

  • 0 comments
  • Rejected
  • Thu, 31 Dec
Section: Performance Technical level: Beginner

Dekho Magar Pyaar Se

Vikrant Dhote (@vikrantdhote)

  • 0 comments
  • Rejected
  • Thu, 31 Dec
Section: Performance Technical level: Intermediate

Mandolin Musing

Anand Lobo (@loboanand)

  • 0 comments
  • Rejected
  • Sat, 02 Jan
Section: Performance Technical level: Beginner

The music in our heads.

Russell (@russellpandit)

  • 2 comments
  • Shortlisted
  • Sat, 09 Jan
Section: Performance Technical level: Intermediate

Reality is an idea? Is it?

Sonia Jaffer (@thesoniajaffer)

  • 1 comments
  • Rejected
  • Sun, 10 Jan
Section: Installation Technical level: Advanced

Hug me, I'm Pakistani!

Shazia Ahmad (@shazia)

  • 0 comments
  • Rejected
  • Tue, 12 Jan
Section: Performance Technical level: Beginner

36 Questions In Proximity Of A Conversation

Nihaarika Negi (@nihaarikanegi)

  • 0 comments
  • Rejected
  • Sat, 16 Jan
Section: Installation Technical level: Beginner

Radio Under the Stars

Chhavi Sachdev (@chhavi)

  • 0 comments
  • Shortlisted
  • Mon, 21 Dec
Section: Interaction Spaces Technical level: Beginner

Dying to Succeed? Don't kill yourself! 7 macabre ways to get there with help from Shakespeare

Padma Damodaran (@padmadaran) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Shortlisted
  • Thu, 28 Jan
Section: Performance Technical level: Beginner