Proposals

Interactive Media and Cinema

Interactive Media and Cinema track of The Goa Project 2016


Submit a session proposal

Submissions are closed for this project

Submit a session proposal

Submissions are closed for this project

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

Project Punyakoti (Punyakoti is India's first animated film in Sanskrit,successfully crowd sourced & crowd funded)-Session by Ravi Shankar.V

Sethumadhavan Napan (@sethumadhavan) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Jan

Alternate Distribution Platforms for Films-VOD/Online, Meeting the Demands of the Customer/Viewer Across Segments (Session by Pradeep Somu)

Sethumadhavan Napan (@sethumadhavan) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Jan

30 seconds, more or less.

Kirti Chopra (@kirtichopra)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 14 Jan

Transform Your Writing

Tall Tales (@talltalesstorytelling)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 14 Jan

Pre-Film Animation Techniques

Saumitra Mathur (@saumitramathur)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 14 Jan

Multimedia campaigns for social good

M M (@madhurim)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 13 Jan

How the art of story-telling can be used to drive large-scale impact

Dhimant Parekh (@dhimantparekh)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 12 Jan

Making Photography Interactive

Mulchand Dedhia (@mulchand)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 11 Jan

50 Shades of Social Media - How the new media is changing movie marketing

Amey Asuti (@ameyasuti)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 31 Dec

Curating Movies in India - the Foreign, Obscure, Cult, Indie, Documentaries, you name it!

Karan Bellani (@karan-bellani)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 31 Dec

Documentary Filmmaking 101

Tushar Singh (@tusharsingh)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 31 Dec

Indian independent films - the future

Abhishek Nilamber (@toadmode)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 30 Dec

Participatory Process-led Impromptu Independent Filmmaking

Arun Bose (@arunbose)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 16 Dec

Unconfirmed proposals

Beyond Photography (How to make make money).

Mulchand Dedhia (@mulchand)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 11 Jan

Releasing an independently made feature film-how tough is it?

Sethumadhavan Napan (@sethumadhavan)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 22 Dec

Virality and the meme

Chhavi Sachdev (@chhavi) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 21 Dec

Making apps stand out in a crowded market place

Chhavi Sachdev (@chhavi) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 21 Dec

Censorship vs Rating of Films in India:Where are we stuck & what's the road ahead for us?

Sethumadhavan Napan (@sethumadhavan)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 20 Dec

The Art & Process of Adapting a Book into a Film Screenplay

Sethumadhavan Napan (@sethumadhavan) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 20 Dec