Proposals

Performing Arts

The Performing Arts track of The Goa Project 2016


Submit a session proposal

Submissions are closed for this project

Submit a session proposal

Submissions are closed for this project

All proposals

Words Tell Stories - An Introduction to Spoken Word

rochelle dsilva (@rochelledsilva)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 18 Jan

Mind games - Using theatre to unlock the secrets of the mind

Padma Damodaran (@padmadaran)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Jan

DYING TO SUCCEED? Don't Kill yourself! 7 macabre ways to get there with help from Shakepeare. An audience interative Stand-Up Comedy

Yuki Ellias (@yuki)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 14 Jan

Lal Batti Express

Robin Chaurasiya (@robin84)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 14 Jan

Breathing Text - Prose & Poetry

Dan Husain (@danhusain)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 14 Jan

The need for providing an impetus to creativity in mainstream academic curriculum.

Sanil Sachar (@sanilsachar-14)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 14 Jan

Bharatanatyam for Engineers and Business men.

Ramkumar R S (@rsri)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 13 Jan

A STORY, A STORY!

Deeptha Vivekanand (@deevee)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 08 Jan

Performing for Free

Vijay Marur (@vjmarur)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 07 Jan

Argentine Tango

Baile -de- Salón (@5alsa)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 06 Jan

Falun Gong

Vikram Badhwar (@syngrity)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 28 Dec

Arts and tourism - Building a bridge between theatre/dance and Goa

Padma Damodaran (@padmadaran) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 26 Dec

Kalari-yoga and dance

Vyshnavie Sainath (@vyshnavie)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 16 Dec