Proposals

Rootconf proposals for round the year in 2018

On DevOps, security, cloud and IT infrastructure


Submit a session proposal

Submissions are closed for this project

Submit a session proposal

Submissions are closed for this project

All proposals

Managing your Logging Infrastructure

Aravind Putrevu (@aravindputrevu)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 07 Dec

What is Observability?

Aravind Putrevu (@aravindputrevu)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 07 Dec

Building Hasura: Instant realtime, high-performance GraphQL on Postgres

Tanmai Gopal (@tanmaig)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 19 Jul

Seven Habits of Effective DevOps

Divya Vaishnavi (@divyavaishnavi)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 18 Jul

Get started with DevOps in under 5 mins...

Divya Vaishnavi (@divyavaishnavi)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 18 Jul

Get started with DevOps on Azure in under 5 mins...

Divya Vaishnavi (@divyavaishnavi)

  • 3 comments
  • Tue, 26 Jun

Tensorflow : Practice to Production using Kubernetes

Vibhav Bobade (@vibhavbobade)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 05 Jun

Monitoring - How to make it work?

Nandish Madhu

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 12 Apr

Building Continuous Delivery Pipelines

Varsha Varadarajan (@varshasvaradarajan)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 10 Apr

Ansible 101 - Zero to Hero

OMPRAGASH VISWANATHAN (@ompragash)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 02 Apr

Ansible Best Practices

OMPRAGASH VISWANATHAN (@ompragash)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 02 Apr

DevOps in Analytics and Data Warehousing

karthikeyan selvaraj (@kaarthikeyapreyan)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 21 Mar

MyTrend for MySQL

Amardeep Vishwakarma (@amardeepvishwakarma)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 19 Mar

Machine Learning & Monitoring

Bhuvaneswari

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 15 Mar

State of Deployment Managers for Cloud (CFT vs ARM vs GDM)

Tiju John (@ttjohn)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 14 Mar

Continuous integration using Python Selenium and Travis CI

Arvind Padmanabhan (@arvindpdmn)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 13 Mar

Kubernetes : A distributed systems toolkit

Dhananjay Sathe (@dhananjaysathe)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 12 Mar

Running Batch Jobs in preemptible kubernetes nodes

Gowtham Sundaar (@gowthamm)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 10 Mar

Building a Kubernetes Operator to manage databases

Vagmi Mudumbai (@vagmi)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 10 Mar

Monitoring Databases to Prevent Performance & Availability Outages

Bhupinder Singh (@bhupinder)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 09 Mar

Istio 101 Service mesh to the rescue

chandresh pancholi (@chandresh)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 08 Mar

Principles of Microservices

Raghavendra Deshpande (@ragdeshp)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 05 Mar

Simplicity or Sophistication: Choose two

Senthil V S (@siliconsenthil)

  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 04 Mar

Deploy your Rails application with Openshift

Rahul Bajaj (@rabajaj)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 02 Mar

Rails Scale with Kubernetes

Rahul Mahale (@rahulmahale)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 26 Feb

My Ups and Downs with Ansible

Rahul Bajaj (@rabajaj)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 23 Feb

Machine Learning DevOps - Dockerized

Abhinav Shroff (@abhinavshroff)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 22 Feb

DevOps - The Bond between Humans and Technology

Naveen (@naveenjonty)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 19 Feb

Smart Networking with Consul and Service Meshes

Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavmishra)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 18 Feb

Bridging Past, Present, and Future infrastructure

Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavmishra)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 18 Feb

Modern Infrastructure with Terraform

Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavmishra)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 18 Feb

Nomad hands-on

Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavmishra)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 18 Feb

360 degree monitoring of your Microservices

Aravind Putrevu (@aravindputrevu)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 14 Feb

Introduction to OpenScap

Jaskaran Singh Narula (@jaskaransingh)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 05 Feb

Building a serverless application - AWS vs Google Cloud Engine vs Azure

@runcyoommen (@runcyoommen)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 04 Feb

Kubernetes on Azure (AKS)

Karthik Kolappan (@karthikkqubole)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 16 Jan

The RED Method: what do you monitor in your services

Goutham V (@putadent)

  • 3 comments
  • Mon, 15 Jan

Prometheus: Ready for the future!

Goutham V (@putadent)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 10 Jan

Cost Optimization on Cloud

Albert Anthony (@albertanthony)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 10 Jan

Decoding the maze of DevOps

Mehul Ved (@mehulved)

  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 09 Jan

Automation with Puppet: beginner to advanced

Rahul Bajaj (@rabajaj)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 05 Jan

Optimising Mesos Utilization at OpenTable

Vishal Uderani (@vishalud)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 29 Nov

Automated Anomaly Detection in Time-series data using Deep Neural Networks

Deepanshu Mehndiratta (@deepanshu)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 08 Nov