Proposals

Rootconf Sessions

Presentations on DevOps and Dev-Oops

20 registrations so far. Be the next one?

Login to register
Submit a session proposal

Proposal submissions close at 31 Dec 2020, 11:59 PM

Proposal guidelines

For details about Rootconf, see: https://hasgeek.com/rootconf/monthly-sessions-in-2020/about for ideas about topics to submit session ideas.

Here, you can:
1. Submit topic ideas which you want someone to do a session on - talk, discussion, workshop.
2. Add a presentation idea based on your work.

Contact:
Write to rootconf.editorial@hasgeek.com if you have questions regarding talks/sessions at the conference.

Submit a session proposal

Proposal submissions close at 31 Dec 2020, 11:59 PM

All proposals

Student/Researcher - Computer Networks

Dieudonné MUNGANGA (@DieudonneIshmud)

  • 4 comments
  • Mon, 05 Oct

Tesseract Incursion: Real World Attacks and Defenses for Kubernetes Clusters

Abhay Bhargav (@abhaybhargav)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 05 Sep

Capacity Planning

tarun aggarwal (@tarun4) (proposing)

  • 2 comments
  • Fri, 24 Jul

Automated Bare Metal Provisioning with Tinkerbell

Gaurav Gahlot (@gauravgahlot)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 05 May

Distributed tracing using Jaeger with Cassandra for Kubernetes

Pranay Prateek (@pranay01)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 05 May

Microservices Authorization with Open Policy Agent

Gaurav Chaware (@gchaware)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 04 May

Containerisation and Orchestration of Mautic Application - An Open marketing software platform

Sreekar Achanta

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 28 Apr

Implementing Zero Trust in an organisation - Uncertainty Ready

Vandana Verma Sehgal (@vandana-verma)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 09 Apr

Security When Working from Home

Neelu Tripathy (@br3akp0int) via Zainab Bawa (@zainabbawa)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 06 Apr

Understanding Storage in kubenetes with rook-ceph Operator

Gaurav Sitlani (@sitlanigaurav)

  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 02 Apr

Observable Microservices make Monitoring simple

Kayalvizhi NoorulAmeen

  • 3 comments
  • Tue, 24 Mar

How India Censors The Web

Gurshabad Grover (@genlock)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 11 Mar

SRE Transformation - A Paradigm shift

Pravin Nair (@pravinkn)

  • 3 comments
  • Tue, 10 Mar

Bringing Effective CI using AWS + Docker for Microservices

Swamynathan S (@swamynathans)

  • 9 comments
  • Thu, 05 Mar

Web exploitation - Offensive way to Hunt Bugs

Pritam Singh (@prisingh)

  • 2 comments
  • Sat, 29 Feb

Secure Coding with Cryptography

Shrutirupa Banerjiee (@shrutirupa)

  • 3 comments
  • Sat, 29 Feb

They See Me Tracin' They Hatin'

Annanay Agarwal (@mrannanay)

  • 3 comments
  • Wed, 26 Feb

Introduction to Foreman and Katello

Dirk Götz (@dgoetz)

  • 7 comments
  • Mon, 24 Feb

Exotel's Journey into the Docker World

Karthik Nagasubramanian (proposing)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 24 Feb

Fasten your Seatbelts ! Deployment Automation using Docker and Ansible

Ram Mohan Chukka (@ichukka)

  • 2 comments
  • Sun, 23 Feb

Looking "Beyond" B-Tree indexing for performance optimizations

Tarun Garg (@tarungarg546)

  • 6 comments
  • Wed, 19 Feb

Soft Skills +Group Dynamics + Communication Skills = Productive Team Projects

CRUX CONCEPTION

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 19 Feb

All the way from Data Centre to Cloud

Kayalvizhi NoorulAmeen

  • 5 comments
  • Sun, 16 Feb

Migrating from a legacy to next-gen observability platform in a live environment

Amber

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 12 Feb