Proposals
Rootconf  project

Miniconf on Cloud Server Management (New Delhi)

On costs, scaling and securing cloud servers

Rootconf is a platform for SRE, DevOps, security and InfoSec developers and cloud operators. We bring the community together through talks, workshops and events.

Investopad, Gurgaon, Gurgaon
Propose a session

Submissions are closed for this project

Call for proposals

Propose a session

Submissions are closed for this project

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

Setting up a CI/CD pipeline with Jenkins

Anuvrat Parashar (@anuvrat)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 2 Jan

Auto-remediation at scale using watchers

Vivek Sridhar (@vsridhar)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 20 Dec

Kayako's Immutable Infrastructure on AWS using Hashicorp

Kashif Razzaqui (@kashif)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 19 Dec

Business Data Analysis using Power BI by integrating On-Prem Data with Cloud Services

Vinod Unny (@vinodunny)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 4 Dec

Continuous Integration at Haptik : Our Journey to Hourly Releases

Prateek Gupte (@superprat)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 19 Nov

Cloud Agnostic Webscale

Mohamed Imran K R (@mohamedimran)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 2 Nov

Unconfirmed proposals

Cost Optimization on AWS

Albert Anthony (@albertanthony)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 3 Jan

Monitoring Servers using Collectd, Riemann, Graphite and Grafana

Vasu Adari (@vasuadari)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 6 Dec

Configuration Management using Consul-Template

Yuvraj Gupta (@guptayuvraj)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 17 Nov

Monit/Mmonit to monitor infrastructure

Chitender Kumar (@chitenderkumar)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 17 Nov

Best Practices for Tuning Elasticsearch at Scale

Yuvraj Gupta (@guptayuvraj)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 17 Nov

implementation of kerberos and Ranger on Hadoop cluster

Chitender Kumar (@chitenderkumar)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 17 Nov

Introduction to AWS EC2

Sapna Upreti (@sapna14)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 31 Oct

Get Started with Istio and Kubernetes

mohan pawar (@mohan08p)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 20 Oct