Proposals

ReactFoo Pune

On lessons learned during implementation.

ReactFoo

A conference on the state of React in India.

Mahratta Chamber Of Commerce Industries & Agriculture Trade Tower, Pune

Call for proposals

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

Why we built a 35kB React Native alternative?

Sahebjot singh (@raunaqrox)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 11 Jan

Fullstack React Native

Rishichandra Wawhal (@wawhal)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 6 Jan

PWA with React

Neeraj Singh (@neerajsingh47)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Dec

How React shaped Haptik’s frontend story

Nabendu Karmakar (@nabendu)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 7 Dec

Redux Deep Dive

Aziz Khambati (@azizhk110)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 5 Dec

Advanced React Component Patterns

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@siddharthkp)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 3 Dec

Let's Sync the Async- A Primer on Redux Sagas

Preeti Wadhwani (@preetiwadhwani)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 14 Nov

Building custom renderers with React

Satyajit Sahoo

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 14 Nov

An Angular developer moving to React

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 10 Nov

Deep Dive into React Portals

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 10 Nov

Migrating from PHP legacy code to React & Best Practices in React

Manjula

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 30 Oct

Dark Art of Webpack Bundle Tuning

Vijay Dharap (@dharapvj)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 9 Mar

Unconfirmed proposals

React the Reasonable Way

Neehar Venugopal (@neeharv)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 10 Jan

Why React is not suitable for building rich-text editors?

Adisha Porwal (@adisha)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 20 Dec

Setting up React project for your team

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 7 Dec

Re-writing redux application with GraphQL & Apollo

Kiran Abburi (@kiranabburi)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 6 Dec

Staying Sane While Styling Components

Saneef Ansari (@saneef)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 5 Dec

Preact is Dope

Anup Kumar (@anup07)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 4 Dec

The history of CSS and it's future in React

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@siddharthkp)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 3 Dec

A Reasonable way to React

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@siddharthkp)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 3 Dec

Learn React the right way

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@siddharthkp)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 3 Dec

Designing with React

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@siddharthkp)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 3 Dec

Styleguide Driven Development

Darpan Kakadia (@kakadiadarpan)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 30 Nov

React shared libraries and module systems

Kamlesh Chandnani (@kamleshchandnani)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 30 Nov

Building Performant Instant Github Repo Search With React Native

@BilalBudhani (@bilalbudhani)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 29 Nov

Idiot-proof coding with Typescript and React

Arjun Hariharan (@harjun1601)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 12 Nov

Rethinking with React 16

Vivek Nayyar (@viveknayyar)

  • 3 comments
  • Fri, 10 Nov

Beyond Redux and MobX - A Functional approach to building React Apps

Amit Erandole

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 7 Nov

Maximize value of your Components by "Stencil"ing them!

Vijay Dharap (@dharapvj)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 7 Nov

Load, Plug and Play: Video Streaming and React

ALi Mir (@ali008)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 6 Nov

Moving your React-Native App to Production

Yeswanth S (@yash)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 21 Oct