by ReactFoo

ReactFoo Mumbai

On React, alternatives to React, ReactNative and front-end engineering

ReactFoo Mumbai

ReactFoo Mumbai

On React, alternatives to React, ReactNative and front-end engineering

by ReactFoo
date_range

Date

26 May 2018, Mumbai

place

Venue

ISDI ACE

Call for proposals

Propose a session

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

Talking to React: The Mindset

dipti gandhi (@dipti24)

  • Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience
  • Beginner
  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 15 Apr
  • slideshow

Why we should use React Canvas

Arwa Lokhandwala (@arwa-lokhandwala)

  • Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience
  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 6 Apr

JSON Streaming and React

Vihang Patel (@vihangpatel)

  • Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience
  • Intermediate
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 6 Apr
  • slideshow

All about Context API

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 2 Apr
  • slideshow

Dr. De Sign Systems - Or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Remove the Chaos

Tejas Bhatt (@tejas)

  • Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience
  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 31 Mar
  • slideshow

A re-introduction to webpack

Praveen Puglia

  • Beginner
  • 4 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 28 Mar
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Future of React

chakravarthy (@chakrihacker)

  • Beginner
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 26 Mar
  • slideshow

We need to talk about our frontend workflow

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@siddharthkp)

  • Intermediate
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 26 Mar
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

React Native: The Development Flow

Ritesh Kumar (@ritz078)

  • Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience
  • Intermediate
  • 4 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 24 Mar
  • slideshow

How initial designing for older apps helped small team @Agrostar deliver apps quickly

Basavaraj Sonnad (@basav22)

  • Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience
  • Intermediate
  • 2 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 15 Feb
  • slideshow

Migrating from redux to apollo

Kiran Abburi (@kiranabburi)

  • Intermediate
  • 10 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 29 Jan

Unconfirmed proposals

Use React in an existing JS application

Aravind Balla (@aravindballa)

  • Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience
  • Beginner
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 25 May

State management with context api

Vivek Nayyar (@viveknayyar)

  • Flash talks – 5 min presentations from audience
  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 23 May

Create your own Custom Async Renderer with diffing in Web Worker

Aziz Khambati (@azizhk110)

  • Advanced
  • 5 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 16 Apr
  • slideshow

Debugging JS - Leveraging the power of Browser Dev Tools

Madhur Maloo (@maloomadhur)

  • Beginner
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 15 Apr
  • slideshow

Why GraphQL: A React Developer's Perspective

Praveen Durairaj (@praveenweb)

  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 3 Apr

Pragmatic approach to Server Side Rendering

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 31 Mar

The magic of React Router 4

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • Intermediate
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 31 Mar
  • play_arrow

Unit Testing for Fun and Profit

Aakash N S (@aakashns)

  • Intermediate
  • 4 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 30 Mar

Let's write baby redux

Mihir Khatwani (@mihirkhatwani)

  • Intermediate
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 29 Mar

Building offline first applications in the react ecosystem

Mihir Khatwani (@mihirkhatwani)

  • Advanced
  • 7 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 28 Mar

Thinking Reactively with RxJS

Mayank Raj (@rajmayank)

  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 21 Mar
  • slideshow

Tearing down & exploring - RsJS

Mayank Raj (@rajmayank)

  • Intermediate
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 21 Mar
  • slideshow

Preact is dopeee

Anup Kumar (@anup07)

  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 5 Mar
  • slideshow