ReactFoo 2017

A conference on React

ReactFoo 2017

A conference on React

Date

14 Sep 2017, Bangalore

Venue

MLR Convention Centre, J P Nagar

Call for proposals

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

Delivering Instant Update Patches for React Native to 50+ million people

Surya Kanoria (@surya0507)

  • 13 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Sun, 20 Aug

Shared Element Transition with React Native

Narendra N Shetty (@narendrashetty)

  • 16 upvotes
  • 4 comments
  • Mon, 14 Aug

The Road to Styled Components, and the Road Ahead

Glen Maddern 😎 (@glenmaddern)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 8 Aug

Importance of testing & Right way to test React components

manjula dube (@manjulad)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 5 Aug

Improving Load time of a Production React App

Kanav Arora (@kanavarora)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Wed, 2 Aug

Componentization Patterns in React

Abraar Syed (@abraarsyed)

  • 10 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Sun, 18 Jun

Isolated react components as a black box with automated UI testing

Vivek Jagtap (@vivekjagtap011)

  • 12 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 15 Jun

Better Async with Redux Saga

Kushan Joshi (@kepta)

  • 14 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Thu, 15 Jun

A portal to the future

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@sidkp)

  • 8 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 3 Jun

Building apps in react native that are extensible to any platform (IOS, Android, Windows Phone, Web, Desktop, Electron and even VR*)

Atul R (@atulanand94)

  • 9 upvotes
  • 5 comments
  • Sun, 28 May

An intro to DraftJS, and its immutable data model

Sai Kishore Komanduri (@saiki)

  • 13 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Tue, 2 May

Consuming services reliably in Redux without losing your mind

Sidhartha Chatterjee (@sidharthachatterjee)

  • 19 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 15 Mar

Unconfirmed proposals

Internationalising your React app

Prashant Baisla (@pbaisla)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 23 Aug

Introduction to Preact - small, fast react alternative

Anup Kumar (@anup07)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Wed, 23 Aug

Relay and GraphQL together will make the React framework shine

Jonathan Pereira (@jonathan)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 20 Aug

Enriching Developer Experience using React Native

Muskein Singh (@muskein)

  • 6 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Sun, 20 Aug

Offline First Applications with React Ecosystem: A Primer

Mihir Khatwani (@mihirkhatwani)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 12 Aug

12 Days of Backend

Mihir Khatwani (@mihirkhatwani)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 12 Aug

How we built Unity - Myntra’s Enterprise UI platform in React!

Vijaya Krishna Kudva (@nvkudva)

  • 22 upvotes
  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 9 Aug

Lessons from building React app to Visualize Data

Akshay Verma (@akshayverma295)

  • 4 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 26 Jul

60fps made easy with cross platform RecyclerListView

Talha Naqvi (@naqvitalha)

  • 4 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 25 Jul

Isolated react components as a black box with automated UI testing

Vivek Jagtap (@vivekjagtap011)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 4 comments
  • Thu, 22 Jun

Do you really want to Server Side Render your React App?

Jaikanth Kumaran (@jaikant)

  • 6 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 16 Jun

How GraphQL will help your lean startup iterate faster.

Jaikanth Kumaran (@jaikant)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 16 Jun

Async State Management with Observables

Siddharth Jain (@f0rr0)

  • 14 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Fri, 16 Jun

React Native Internals - How it works

Akhil Gupta (@akhilgupta)

  • 17 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 14 Jun

A gentle introduction to ReactNative Animated

Nash Vail (@nashvail)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Wed, 14 Jun

Building, Maintaining and Promoting an Open Source Project (NativeBase Story)

Sanket Sahu

  • 4 upvotes
  • 4 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun

Unit Testing React Applications

Deepak Pai (@deepakpai)

  • 14 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 4 Jun

The life of CSS and its future with React

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@sidkp)

  • 7 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 3 Jun

The React architecture for performance and productivity (Intermediate)

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@sidkp)

  • 5 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Sat, 3 Jun

React Beginners Workshop

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@sidkp)

  • 0 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 3 Jun

Building applications for the next billion users

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@sidkp)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 3 Jun

React with MOBX

Rahil Lakhani (@rahillakhani)

  • 4 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 31 May

Practical performance tips building Progressive web apps

Narendra N Shetty (@narendrashetty)

  • 5 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 9 May

Building a mobile app (iOS & Android) using React Native

Sanket Sahu

  • 12 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 6 Mar

State maintenance with Redux in a multi layered Javascript Application

VARSHA SAHA (@varshasaha)

  • 27 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Tue, 28 Feb

Libraries that make React Native more powerful

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 10 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 8 Feb