Meta Refresh 2018

The web in your pocket

Meta Refresh 2018

Meta Refresh 2018

The web in your pocket

Date

26–27 Oct 2018, Bangalore

Venue

NIMHANS Convention Centre

Call for proposals

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

How XR Environments Shape User Behavior

Ranjith Raj Vasam (@ranjithrajv)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 20 Oct

Applying ethics to technology (Type: Bird of Feather)

Aparna Ashok (@aparna3)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 20 Oct

Collaborative and real-time design systems in Figma (Unacademy)

Abhinav Chhikara (@a8h1nav)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 17 Oct

Scaling the biggest design system--your design team

Rahul Gonsalves (@gonsalves-r)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 17 Oct

Voice User Interfaces - How designing for the ear differs from designing for screens

Sohan Maheshwar (@sohanm)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 5 Oct

Building technical documentation as a product at scale

Ravi Suhag (@ravisuhag)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 3 Oct

"Engineering to embrace change" Or "How clumsy engineering can lead to powerful research – Part II"

Srihari Sriraman (@ssrihari)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 29 Sep

WORKSHOP: Design and implement with fidelity

Wolfram Thurm (@wolframthurm)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 20 Sep

Understanding UX (and UI) – a practitioner's perspective

Nakul Shenoy (@nakulshenoy)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Jun

Dr. De Sign Systems - Or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Remove the Chaos

Tejas Bhatt (@tejas)

  • 4 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Sep

Unconfirmed proposals

Payments - Past, present and future

Sudhanshu Shekhar (@sudshekhar)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 1 Nov

Test

Abhishek Balaji (@booleanbalaji)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 22 Oct

Should developers design #clickbait

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@siddharthkp)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 3 Oct

Designing for Everyone, Everywhere!

Naman Mathur (@namanm)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 24 Sep

Designing for Everyone, Everywhere!

Anurag arora (@anuragarora)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 24 Sep

Pro Freelancing for Designers & Developers

Prashant (@prashantsani)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 20 Sep

How clumsy engineering can lead to powerful research

Dhruv Saxena (@dhruv-saxena)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 23 Aug

Remote User Testing - Is it for you?

Sherene Kuruvilla (@shazzer06)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 16 Aug

Timeless Design for Modern Interfaces

Sonal Raj (@sonalraj)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 11 Aug

Using customer journey maps for effective product design

Ankita (@ankitag)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 10 Aug

How do I hire the right graphic designer? (freelance, in-house, and retainer)

Winona Laisram (@obsessedanxiousdesigner)

  • 4 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 8 Aug

Scaling CSS with ITCSS

aayush arora (@aayusharora)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 4 Aug

Scalable CSS

Chris Lienert (@cliener)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 2 Aug

So called freelancing

Navaneeth (@beingnavaneeth)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 11 Jul

We need to talk about how we build user interfaces

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@siddharthkp)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 5 Jul

The CSS tricks you are not using

Praveen Puglia

  • 3 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 12 Jun

The Web is Different

Ankur Sethi (@s3thi)

  • 4 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 6 Jun

Design for the AI First World

Shubhradeep Nandi (@shubhradeep)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 4 Jun

Everybody's a designer. Especially you!

Chirag Narula (@chiragnarula)

  • 28 upvotes
  • 7 comments
  • Wed, 30 May

Saving Millions Using MicroInteractions

aayush arora (@aayusharora)

  • 7 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 19 May

GraphQL Clients & DevTools

Ashwin Maruti Hegde (@hegdeashwin)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 4 comments
  • Fri, 4 May

Let's have a Conversation about Conversational UI

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 11 Oct

What not to do while Crafting UX journey

Aravind Putrevu (@aravindputrevu)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 4 Oct

Journey towards SVG Ninja Land

Prashant (@prashantsani)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 30 Sep

Sh!t designers say

Priyanka Herur (@priyanka-herur)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 30 Sep

Battle Plan for Scaling CSS

Manjula

  • 3 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 27 Sep

a11y matters

Vikas Parashar (@vicodin)

  • 6 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 18 Sep

The Art of building UI library with React

Anenth Vishnu (@anenthv)

  • 9 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 17 Sep

Buttons Are Expensive

Brajeshwar Oinam (@brajeshwar)

  • 6 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Fri, 25 Aug

From REST to GraphQL

Saloni Jain (@salonijain)

  • 5 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 17 Aug

Sketch plugins for your product design guidelines

imran parvez (@imranparvez)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 16 Aug

Cakewalk WebVR development with A-Frame

Ram Vaishnav (@gurumukhi)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 23 Jul