Proposals

Meta Refresh 2015: Delhi Run-up

Data-centric mobile web design


Submit a session proposal

Submissions are closed for this project

Wingify, Delhi, Delhi

Submit a session proposal

Submissions are closed for this project

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

Hacking to be Performant?

Apoorv Saxena (@apoorv-saxena)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 17 Mar

How to Communicate Better with Marketing, Sales and Other 'Business' Types

Siddharth Deswal (@siddharthdeswal)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 14 Mar

How to automatically generate test for your JavaScript file

saptarshi chatterjee (@sapy)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 10 Mar

How to optimize your webpages - lessons learnt from 101 VWO customers' A/B tests

Taruna Manchanda (@taruna2309)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 08 Mar

Landing Pages Optimization - Things you can do to "Test"

Vipul Taneja (@rockstarvipul)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 05 Mar

Unconfirmed proposals

Optimization for Angular Js Apps

Madhur Ahuja (@madhur25)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 19 Mar

elucidate Big Data use cases for web professionals

Gurkhivi (@gurkhivi)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 12 Mar

Beautify your Real Time Monitoring System

Aniket Maithani (@aniketmaithani)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 11 Mar

Your First Step into Optimization - How to test things that matter?

Amit Ghasghase

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 08 Mar

Go Native and Come Back

Himanshu Kapoor (@fleon)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 02 Mar

Building chrome extensions with Polymer framework

Saloni Jain (@salonijain)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 23 Feb