Proposals
JSFoo: round the year submissions

JSFoo: round the year submissions

Submit talks on JavaScript and full stack engineering round the year

JSFoo

JSFoo is HasGeek’s annual JavaScript conference in Bangalore, India and other cities.

Call for proposals

All proposals

Journey from Angular 1.x to React in our organization

CHIRAG GOEL (@engineerchirag)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 24 Feb

Maximize Your Frontend Performance Optimization Gains

Punit Sethi (@geekybiz)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 11 Feb

Node.js Microservices Architecture using Docker for developers

Tarun Sharma (@tkssharma)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 11 Feb

Building a React based design system

Niranjan Janardhana (@niranjan-j007)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 1 Feb

Using React Hooks & GraphQL Subscriptions to Build "Reusable" Realtime Feeds

Shahidh K Muhammed (@shahidhk)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 24 Jan

React-16 Hooks

Arbaaz Dossani (@arbaazdossani)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 9 Jan

Manage the cost of Javascript

Tang Paipo (@paipo)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 17 Dec

Building Web Apps like it's 1972

Leandro Ostera (@ostera)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 13 Dec

A/B Testing in React: Building Data-Driven UI

Isabela Moreira (@isabelacmor)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 12 Dec

Code Sharing between React Native and React Js

Muthu Kumar (@muthuks)

  • 4 comments
  • Mon, 3 Dec

Code Sharing In Js for React Native and React Js

Muthu Kumar (@muthuks)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 3 Dec

Data-Visualization: The path to declaratively visualized future using React

Akansha Agnihotri (@akanshaagnihotri)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 20 Nov

Hooking up with React

Param Aggarwal (@paramaggarwal)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 9 Nov

Performance Budgets: The what, why and how

Marcos Iglesias (@golodhros)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 24 Oct

React, D3 and their ecosystem

Marcos Iglesias (@golodhros)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 24 Oct

Typescript and Functional Programming to the Rescue !

Abdul Kader Jeelani (@abdulkaderjeelani)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 18 Oct

React Suspense for people in a hurry

Trivikram Kamat (@trivikram)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 15 Oct

Modern Web Testing: Going Beyond Selenium

Dmitry Vinnik (@dmitryvinn)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 14 Oct

Domain Driven Testing: Know What You’re Doing

Dmitry Vinnik (@dmitryvinn)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 14 Oct

User Experience for Inclusion and Diversity

Aroma Rodrigues (@aromarodrigues)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 9 Oct

From Sketch To Code: Designing a Component Kit

Samantha Bretous (@samanthabretous)

  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 7 Oct

React State vs Redux vs MobX vs Context

Trivikram Kamat (@trivikram)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 4 Oct

React and TypeScript, an interesting combo

Yaser Adel Mehraban (@yashints)

  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 30 Sep

You are doing testing wrong

Yaser Adel Mehraban (@yashints)

  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 30 Sep

Travelling the World as a Web Developer

Nikhil John (@nikjohn)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 30 Sep

OpenUI5 Javascript UI Framework

Rahul Inamadar (@23rahul91)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 30 Sep

Server Side rendering with ReactJS

Ravi Shekhar (@ravishekhar00)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 19 Sep

Modern JS Apps and Security Considerations

Vikash Bhardwaj (@vikashbhardwaj)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 17 Sep

Web Security: everything a web developer should know

Alessandro Nadalin (@alexnadalin)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 16 Sep

React + Redux - The Art of Functional Programming

Gopalakrishnan Subramani (@gopalakrishnan-subramani)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 12 Sep

Kickstarting Your Journey to Progressive Web Apps

Jessica Freeman (@jessmfreeman) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 11 Sep

A Case for Serverless CMS

rajan chandi (@rajan)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 10 Sep

Micro-frontends using stencil.js: Scaling internal frontend products

rajat vijay (@rajatvijay)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 4 Sep

Architecting presentational and container components in React apps using Redux

Alain Lompo (@alainlompo)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 3 Sep

A glimpse of GraphQL: Frontend developers’ life is easy now!

Navya Agarwal (@navyaagarwal)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 31 Aug

Translating React

jennz0r (@mybluewristband)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 29 Aug

ElectronJS Frame work for Cross OS Desktop app development.

Sinu Mohan (@sinumohan)

  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 26 Aug

React, D3 and their ecosystem

Marcos Iglesias (@golodhros)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 25 Aug

Building Serverless Web Applications with React and AWS Amplify

nader dabit (@dabit3)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 16 Aug

Demystifying Web Workers

ajay poshak (@ajayposhak)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 11 Aug

Face detection with React and WebRTC

Milos Nikolic (@mnikolic)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 10 Aug

Javascript Design Patterns

Ashish Kotnala (@ashishkotnala)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 8 Aug

Multithreading in Node.js

chakravarthy (@chakrihacker)

  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 7 Aug

Demystifying component architecture in Angular

Rohit Rai (@rohitkrai03)

  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 7 Aug

Simplify UI test automation with Puppeteer

Pranav Raj.S (@pranavrajs)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 6 Aug

Getting hands dirty with Vue and Vuex

Suryadeep Pal (@techpool)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 6 Aug

Essential Node.js learning kit

Gireesh Punathil (@gireeshpunam)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 3 Aug

Follow your code: Best Practices for Node.js Problem determination

Gireesh Punathil (@gireeshpunam)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 3 Aug

Memory efficiency with Javascript Closures

Gireesh Punathil (@gireeshpunam)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 3 Aug

CLOUD NATIVE NODE.JS

Gireesh Punathil (@gireeshpunam)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 3 Aug

Web Components: What they are and How they work?

Diwanshi Pandey (@diwanshipandey)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 2 Aug

Microsoft Graph and application development using javascript

Deepak Agrawral (@deepak2016)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 1 Aug

React native and mediawiki API

Santosh Shingare (@smshingare)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 1 Aug

Creating WebVR Application using javascript

pratik dhanave (@pratikdhanave)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 31 Jul

Your Angular knowledge + this advance Angular topic can make your App more powerful

Shekhar Prasad Rajak (@shekharrajak)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 30 Jul

NgRX, a reducer based state management for enterprise-level Angular application

Sudipta Sen (@sudsen)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 29 Jul

Reactive API development with gRPC for Highly data-intensive Web app

Rahul Kumar (@rahulkumaraws)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 27 Jul

The power of ES8

Mohan Prasath (@mohanprasaths)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 22 Jul

End-to-end testing: from rookie to pro

Domenico Gemoli (@aberonni)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 21 Jul

Javascript for C#/ Java/ C++ Developers

Abhijit Gadkari (@abhigad)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 20 Jul

(Workshop) Building Augmented Reality game with React Native

Vladimir Novick (@vnovick)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 18 Jul

Building data driven AR experiences powered by GraphQL

Vladimir Novick (@vnovick)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 18 Jul

My application is secure, really?

Niraj Chauhan (@nchauhan)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 16 Jul

A story behind a migration from Monolithic to MicroService Architecture

Alessandro Polidori (@alepolidori)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 16 Jul

SIP Phone WebRTC into your browser: a real story from sipML5 to Janus

Alessandro Polidori (@alepolidori)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 16 Jul

Reactive programming using RxJS

Niraj Chauhan (@nchauhan)

  • 2 comments
  • Fri, 13 Jul

Javascript is taking over SAP

Sharath Mg (@shackattack)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 12 Jul

Building a Scalable Developer Platform using NodeJS and Serverless

Satwik Hebbar (@satwikhebbar)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 7 Jul

00:00

viswa mandava (@teja2509) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 6 Jul

Data Structures and Algorithms with JavaScript

Shourya Ranka (@shourya23)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 6 Jul

Generating Fractals in the Browser With Rust and WebAssembly

Ankur Sethi (@s3thi)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 29 Jun

Hitting 60 FPS: How to Discover and Fix Performance Issues in React Applications

Ankur Sethi (@s3thi)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 29 Jun

Building Serverless Mobile Applications with React Native & AWS Amplify

nader dabit (@dabit3)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 28 Jun

ReactJS + Unity3D: Mixing the best from two worlds

Denis Radin

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 25 Jun

Rendering Vue sfc's inside Backbone apps

Rohan Goel (@goelrohan6)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 24 Jun

Browser Rendering Optimization and React

Karanbir Kajal (@karanbirkajal)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 22 Jun

Writing Custom ESLint Plugins

Ankur Sethi (@s3thi)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 14 Jun

Making a PWA using Angular

RAVI PATEL (@ravipatel2293)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 5 Jun

Javascript type systems - a land of surprises

Abhishek Yadav (@zerothabhishek)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 31 May

Why GraphQL: A React Developer's Perspective

Praveen Durairaj (@praveenweb)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 31 May

Hybrid Apps from a Ember/Vue/React PWA

Mark Grundy (@markgrundy)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 30 May

React meets Angular - Using React components inside your Angular apps.

Anirudh Varma (@anirudhvarma12)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 29 May

Change Detection in Frameworks

Jithin Nair (@jithinnair)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 25 May

Writing testable Ethereum Smart Contracts and Decentralized Apps with NodeJS

Srimathi H (@shrimats)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 23 May

Handling Angular 2+ Forms Without Losing Your Sanity

Jennifer Wadella (@jenniferwadella)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 22 May

Mining crypto in browser: WebWorkers, GPU, WebAssembly and all the good things to try

Denis Radin (@denisradin)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 22 May

No more Electron: Native desktop applications using Javascript

Jishnu (@jishnu7)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 22 May

The Best ReactJS Starter Project ?

Jaikanth Kumaran (@jaikant)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 16 May

Bring your own App to Ionic workshop

Vijay Dharap (@dharapvj)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 6 May

Break MORE Things?!?

Karim Alibhai (@karimsa)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 1 May

The Progressive Framework

Rahul Kadyan (@rahulkadyan)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 24 Apr

Debugging JS - Leveraging the power of Browser Dev Tools

Madhur Maloo (@maloomadhur)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 24 Apr

Demystifying dark art of SFC compilation

Rahul Kadyan (@rahulkadyan)

  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 24 Apr

Create cross framework Components using Angular Elements

Dhananjay Kumar (@debugmode)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 24 Apr

Deep Dive Angular Components

Dhananjay Kumar (@debugmode)

  • 4 comments
  • Tue, 24 Apr

Simplifying Component Communication in Angular

Dhananjay Kumar (@debugmode)

  • 4 comments
  • Tue, 24 Apr

Let your source code live longer

Anenth Vishnu (@anenthv)

  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 22 Apr

GraphQL - A new API query language

Ashwin Maruti Hegde (@hegdeashwin)

  • 4 comments
  • Sat, 21 Apr

Machine Learning on Browser using TensorFlow.js

Girimurugan Natarajan (@girimurugan)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 20 Apr

Use IoT sensors + TensorFlow + RxJS + your hands to control the Angular app

Bartosz Pietrucha (@pietrucha)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 19 Apr

Forming Forms with Angular

aayush arora (@aayusharora)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 18 Apr

The Journey of Code Sandbox

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@siddharthkp) (proposing)

  • 2 comments
  • Sat, 14 Apr

The Curious case of the Monorepo

Andrew Bestbier (@andrewbestbier)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 11 Apr

Docker for JavaScript Developers

Hayden Braxton (@haydenbr)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 30 Mar

Don't npm install

Hayden Braxton (@haydenbr)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 30 Mar

You do not know about JavaScript Objects

Dhananjay Kumar (@debugmode)

  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 29 Mar

Understanding client side routing, with Vue.js

Hassan Djirdeh (@djirdehh)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 20 Mar

How to stay sane while managing complex state, in Vue.js

Hassan Djirdeh (@djirdehh)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 20 Mar

How to use virtual DOM without react/vue/angular

Nagaraju Sangam (@nasangam)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 17 Mar

Bringing Mobile Web back to Life

Imad Elyafi (@eelyafi)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 14 Mar

Cross browser extensions - lets make one

Trishul Goel (@trishul)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 13 Mar

jQuery: To Do or Not To Do

Saptak Sengupta (@saptaks)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 9 Mar

Performance Metrics For Modern Apps

Shubham Jindal (@skjindal93)

  • 4 comments
  • Mon, 5 Mar

Going the Distance with SVG, Headless & Serverless

George Mandis (@georgemandis)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 3 Mar

Deep Dive into JavaScript Frameworks

Abhishek Gupta (@abhishek971)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 26 Feb

Nodejs Application Test Automation – Simplified

Abhinav Shroff (@abhinavshroff)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 26 Feb

Building Robust Web Applications With RxJS

Tracy Lee (@ladyleet)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 25 Feb

Managing application state without losing hair

Tracy Lee (@ladyleet)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 25 Feb

Effective Diversity & Inclusion: How to Change the Ratio

Tracy Lee (@ladyleet)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 25 Feb

Non-Technical Open Source: Did You Know You Can Too?

Tracy Lee (@ladyleet)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 25 Feb

Reactive Programming Demystified: Drink the Kool-Aid

Tracy Lee (@ladyleet)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 25 Feb

Sweet Web Animations API

Rodolfo Dias (@rmdias29)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 25 Feb

Building a Blockchain based DApp using JS

Naman Sancheti (@namansancheti)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 25 Feb

Tearing down & exploring - RsJS

Mayank Raj (@rajmayank)

  • 3 comments
  • Thu, 22 Feb

Your Next Game - Built by React

Eyal Eizenberg (@eyaleizenberg)

  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 18 Feb

How to Life-Proof Your Live Demo

anna herlihy (@aherlihy)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 14 Feb

How to Write a Compass Plugin

anna herlihy (@aherlihy)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 14 Feb

New Modularity in JS : ES Modules

Varun Gupta (@tech4gt)

  • 3 comments
  • Mon, 12 Feb

Hey Alexa, let's build an Alexa Skill using Nodejs

Mukul jain (@mukuljain)

  • 3 comments
  • Mon, 12 Feb

Scalable Angular Architecture

Bartosz Pietrucha (@pietrucha)

  • 3 comments
  • Sun, 28 Jan

An intro to WebAssembly - JavaScript on nitro!!

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 25 Jan

Is Type safety really needed in JavaScript?

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 25 Jan

Reusing Components between Angular, React, Vue, Ember and Web-Components

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 25 Jan

Building Offline Apps for the Next Billion Users

Christian Nwamba (@codebeast)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 17 Jan

Pixel shaders based UI components + mini workshop let`s write your first pixel shader

Denis Radin

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 12 Jan

Destigmatizing Open Source Through Lessons in Mental Health

Julia Nguyen (@fleurchild)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 11 Jan

JavaScript + MIDI + Microcontroller Workshop

George Mandis (@georgemandis)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 3 Jan

(Math.random()*9)+1 Facts on Random Numbers & JavaScript

George Mandis (@georgemandis)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 3 Jan

neonious one / JavaScript for IoT

Thomas Rogg (@trogg)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 3 Jan

Breaking Down Your Web App

Patrick Hund (@wiekatz)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 2 Jan

How to sort your socks using Javascript

Claudia Hernández (@koste4)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 19 Dec

You might not need a native app for this!

Sam Bellen (@sambego)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 12 Dec

Channel your inner rockstar with the web audio API.

Sam Bellen (@sambego)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 12 Dec

Thinking Reactively with RxJS

Mayank Raj (@rajmayank)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 12 Dec

JavaScript for Artists

George Mandis (@georgemandis)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 27 Nov

Closure vs. Prototype: Getting the best of both

Di Wu (@dwu185)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 12 Nov

Hybrid Apps from a Ember/Vue/React PWA with corber

Alexander Blom (@alexblom)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 2 Nov

bring your hardware to the web!

Patrick Kettner (@patrickkettner)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 1 Nov

Reactive programming with Observables

Purnima Nagpal (@purnimanagpal)

  • 2 comments
  • Fri, 20 Oct

Writing a Babel codemod plugin

Sarup Banskota (@sarupbanskota)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 6 Oct