Proposals

JSFoo 2017

JSFoo is a conference about JavaScript and everything related.

JSFoo

JSFoo is HasGeek’s annual JavaScript conference in Bangalore, India and other cities.

MLR JP Nagar,

Call for proposals

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

And The Reason Is You

Neehar Venugopal (@neeharv)

  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 10 Sep

Choosing Vue.js

Rahul Kadyan (@rahulkadyan)

  • 2 comments
  • Fri, 8 Sep

Scaling NodeJS

Abhinav Rastogi (@arastogi)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 8 Sep

10x Faster Mobile App Dev with PureScript

JUSPAY Technologies Pvt Ltd (@juspay-careers)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 8 Sep

Progressive Web Games

Prateek Bhatnagar (@prateekbh)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 7 Sep

Safety not Guaranteed

Riyaz Walikar (@riyazw)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 1 Sep

Building a PWA using Polymer

Ashrith Kulai (@ashrithkulai)

  • 2 comments
  • Fri, 28 Jul

Modular-services in a Nodejs Monolith

Naval Saini (@navalsaini)

  • 2 comments
  • Sun, 23 Jul

Great Developer Experience with Angular

Vinci Rufus (@vinci)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 14 Jul

Building Immersive Virtual Reality experiences quickly with WebVR

Ram Vaishnav (@gurumukhi)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 15 Jun

Scheduling background tasks in JavaScript to boost performance and DOM interactivity at large scale.

Vivek Jagtap (@vivekjagtap011)

  • 4 comments
  • Thu, 15 Jun

Demand Driven Applications with GraphQL

Vinci Rufus (@vinci)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 14 Jun

Reactive web applications using Meteor

Sapna Upreti (@sapna14)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 22 May

Demystifying Web Components as the Weapon for Web Convergence

Rahat Khanna (@mappmechanic)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 19 May

Tiny Computers, JavaScript and MIDI

George Mandis (@georgemandis)

  • 3 comments
  • Wed, 15 Mar

TypeScript all the things!

Prashant Tiwari (@prashaantt)

  • 6 comments
  • Wed, 8 Feb

Unconfirmed proposals

Your Browser on My Virtual Machine

Ean Schuessler (@eanschuessler)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 10 Sep

How Do I Get A Web Developer Job At Facebook Or Google In 6 Months?

Abhimanyu Saxena (@asxna)

  • 4 comments
  • Sat, 29 Jul

Declarative programming: Why and how to write functional code using ES6

Nikhil Khullar (@ongakugene)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 28 Jul

Welcome to the world of Types & more

Neha Sharma (@nsharma25)

  • 2 comments
  • Fri, 28 Jul

Need to build a Rule Engine from scratch

Shrey Agarwal (@shreyagarwal)

  • 4 comments
  • Thu, 27 Jul

Microsoft Teams - Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow. Modularizing a large, monolithic single page application while remaining agile.

Darshat Shah (@dshah)

  • 3 comments
  • Thu, 27 Jul

React-Native and friends - We will chat about and build an app

Arif Amirani (@kontinuity)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 27 Jul

Enterprise App Migration from Angular 1.x to React

Krishna (@krishnaxv)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 21 Jul

Building Enterprise Apps with React, GraphQL and Jest

Krishna (@krishnaxv)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 20 Jul

Divide and Conquer Large applications using modules and angular 4

Somil Kumar (@somilkumar)

  • 3 comments
  • Thu, 13 Jul

Managing your online presence on Google Search

Syed Malik Mairaj (@syedmalikmairaj) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 6 Jul

Creating Experiences using Javascript : Looking beyond website, apps and chatbots

Samarth Shah (@samarthshah)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 5 Jul

Real time chat engine and client

Mukesh Sharma (@staticmukesh)

  • 2 comments
  • Fri, 16 Jun

Building offline webapps that works in intermittent internet conditions using serviceWorkers

Hari Krishna Kanchi (@hariuser)

  • 3 comments
  • Fri, 16 Jun

Content Security Policy to the Rescue

Dheeraj Joshi (@djadmin)

  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 15 Jun

How we serve multiple clients through single react app?

Abhishek Nair (@abhishek1nair)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 15 Jun

Web Extension: Browser Add-on that Works Cross-Browser

VISWAPRASATH KS (@iamvp7)

  • 3 comments
  • Thu, 15 Jun

Virtual DOM, Real Problems

Navin Pai (@lifeofnavin)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 15 Jun

Building high performance web applications using Vuejs

Vipul Bhavsar (@vipulbhavsar)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 15 Jun

App Development with Framework 7

Radhika Subramanian (@radsomkar)

  • 4 comments
  • Thu, 15 Jun

Interactively visualizing complex data using JS

Jonathan Pereira (@jonathan)

  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 15 Jun

Accelerated Mobile Pages(AMP) in BookMyShow

imparvezshaikh (@prezshaikh)

  • 4 comments
  • Thu, 15 Jun

Incremental Software Development with Microservies

Karl Hughes (@karllhughes)

  • 3 comments
  • Wed, 14 Jun

Testing Layers in a Distributed Architecture

Karl Hughes (@karllhughes)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 14 Jun

Animating Dragons with JavaScript

Prashant (@prashantsani)

  • 5 comments
  • Wed, 14 Jun

Robust UI development with ClojureScript

Sandilya Jandhyala (@jysandy)

  • 5 comments
  • Wed, 14 Jun

Importance of testing & Right way to test React components

manjula dube (@manjulad)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 14 Jun

Making your own Chrome Extension

Saptak Sengupta (@saptaks)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 14 Jun

Trends in Async Javascript

Mayank Verma (@knayam91)

  • 3 comments
  • Tue, 13 Jun

Test Automation for Nodejs Application - Learn the Cloud Way

Abhinav Shroff (@abhinavshroff)

  • 3 comments
  • Tue, 13 Jun

I didn’t know the browser could do that!

Sam Bellen (@sambego)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 7 Jun

Understanding JavaScript Security

Dheeraj Joshi (@djadmin)

  • 4 comments
  • Mon, 5 Jun

Building applications for the next billion users

Siddharth Kshetrapal (@sidkp)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 3 Jun

VueJS: Getting Started With VueJS

Rajan Chandi (@rajanmaker)

  • 6 comments
  • Sat, 3 Jun

Developing Websites for Low Bandwidth Markets

Nikhil John (@nikjohn)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 2 Jun

All I Wish I Knew About Mobile App Development

Kritika Maheshwari (@mozkri)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 31 May

Hybrid Mobile Development with Oracle JET

rohit dhamija (@dhamijarohit)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 31 May

WebRTC - future of Video Chats

Trishul Goel (@trishul)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 31 May

JavaScript Design Patterns

Sumit Jolly (@sumitjolly)

  • 6 comments
  • Mon, 29 May

How to Speed Up Your UX with Skeleton Screens

Chris Lienert (@cliener)

  • 3 comments
  • Mon, 22 May

Improving Build Solutions: Dependency Management With Webpack

Neha Nivedita (@niveditn)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 22 May

Transition from Monolithic to Microservices Architecture

MAYANK AWASTHI (@mayankawasthi07)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 22 May

Service Workers and the Role They Play in Modern-Day Web Apps

Mukul Jain (@mukul1904)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 22 May

Oblivion and JavaScript - The nuances of security

Shreyansh Pandey (@weirdpanda)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 20 May

Building web apps using Ember Js

Dilpreet Singh (@geekyd)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 18 May

AMP - Accelerated Mobile Pages

Naresh Negi (@naresh699)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 16 May

Learning Webpack - One step at a time

Vijay Dharap (@dharapvj)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 9 May

making modern websites

Patrick Kettner (@patrickkettner)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 8 May

Voice on the web

Vamsidhar Bethanabatla (@vamsib)

  • 4 comments
  • Thu, 4 May

What web can do today

Prathik S (@awebdevloper)

  • 2 comments
  • Sat, 29 Apr

You can't escape from DevOps - What's in it for an eXperience Technologist

Geeyavudeen Musthafa (@gmusthafa)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 26 Apr

Choose right IoT Platform

parag gajjar (@paraggajjar)

  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 25 Apr

Type check your JS codebase with Flow

Vagmi Mudumbai (@vagmi)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 22 Apr

Javascript in Internet of Things

Amjad M (@amjadm61)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 18 Apr

Generating a static web app using Git and securing it using OWASP

Shrimadhav U K (@spechide)

  • 3 comments
  • Wed, 12 Apr

Isomorphic javascript with ebay's markojs

Rajat (@rtalwar26)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 11 Apr

Best Practices for Continuous Delivery of Javascript/Node and Angular Porjects

Monika (@msikri)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 21 Mar

RxJS Observables & Angular2 HTTP

Sudipta Sen (@sanborn)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 13 Mar

Maybe you don't need a React or Angular to build single page

Bharat Soni (@iison)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 10 Mar

Building next generation progressive web apps with Isomorphic JavaScript

Naren Arya (@narenarya)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 5 Mar

WebRTC Demystified

Dhruva Sagar (@dhruvasagar)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 2 Mar

Applying NASA coding guidelines to JavaScript or airspace is closer than you may think

Denis Radin (@denisradin)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 20 Feb

Loop like an ES6 Native

Lakshman Prasad (@becomingguru)

  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 9 Feb

How to switch enterprise level AngularJS 1.x app to 2.0

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 8 Feb

How to make Web Component work in production?

Souvik Basu (@souvikbasu)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 8 Feb

Deep Dive with ES6 and 7

Shreyansh Pandey (@weirdpanda)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 7 Feb

WebVR : Dive into another world on Web

Shivang Shekhar (@geekyshiva)

  • 3 comments
  • Thu, 2 Feb

Turning Sensors into Actions: IoT for humans with Javascript

Rabimba Karanjai (@rabimba)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 12 Jan

State of WebVR and how you create your reality using aframe!

Rabimba Karanjai (@rabimba)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 12 Jan

Hardware Description and Emulation using JavaScript

Mayank Badola (@mbad0la)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 9 Jan