Proposals

JSFoo 2016

Tackling speed and performance for JavaScript

JSFoo

JSFoo is HasGeek’s annual JavaScript conference in Bangalore, India and other cities.

MLR Convention Centre, J P Nagar, Bangalore

Call for proposals

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

An introduction to web performance measurement

Ankit Solanki

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 6 Sep

Node.js in production

Jaipradeesh (@dolftax)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 29 Aug

KrakenJS @ PayPal

Jeyakrishna Ramamoorthy (@rjeyakrishna)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 26 Aug

A Modern Mobile Web Journey: From AMP to PWA

Paul Bakaus (@pbakaus)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 25 Aug

The state of Node.js on desktop GUI : Build + Ship + Maintain cross-platform Electron apps

Arnav Gupta (@championswimmer)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 23 Aug

Know your Application Rendering 'Inside Out'

Jai Santhosh (@jaisanth)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 23 Aug

Measure and compare application performance variations using JMeter Load tests.

Maninderjit Bindra (@maninderjit)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 21 Aug

Patterns of Isomorphic Rendering

Tejas Dinkar (@tdinkar)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 20 Aug

Besides frameworks: a JavaScript perspective

ciju (@cij)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 19 Aug

Handling performance for Progressive Web Apps at scale: Flipkart

Abhinav Rastogi (@arastogi)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 18 Aug

Data Visualization in the Browser

Curran Kelleher (@curran)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 15 Aug

Modeling domains with Elm - a case study in animation

Srikumar (@srikumarks)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 15 Aug

Web performance case study: the making of abof.com

Ankur Sethi (@s3thi)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 15 Aug

Cylon.JS – the IOT framework

Saurabh Kirtani (@saurabhkirtani)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 15 Aug

Building fast and performant apps

Rahul Yadav (@dxtr02)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 15 Aug

Visualising large volumes of data in the browser

Ayan Ghatak (@ayanghatak)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 14 Aug

Scaling Cheapass.in from 0 to over 5,00,000 price drop alerts

Aakash Goel (@aakashlpin)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 12 Aug

Immutability and JavaScript

Prasenjit Sharan (@ps1618)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 9 Aug

# Decant - if you can't decant, distill it.

Cherry G. Mathew (@cherry)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 9 Aug

Perceived Performance with tips for React

Aziz Khambati (@azizhk)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 8 Aug

Making your Angular2 App Lean and Fast.

Vinci Rufus (@vinci)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 4 Aug

Unconfirmed proposals

Inside a JS compiler

Rico Sta. Cruz (@rstacruz)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 30 Aug

Moving from REST to GraphQL

Dhaval (@distalx)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 29 Aug

You Know Angular 2, You Know Native Mobile App Development

kashyapa (@kashyapa)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 24 Aug

Horizontal Scalable Real Time Web Applications

Akhil Aggarwal (@akhilpnplabs)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 22 Aug

Convert your Web App to a hosted app on Android, iOS and Windows with Manifold.js

Gandhali Samant (@gandhali)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 22 Aug

How ECMAScript6 can change your life

SURBHI AGARWAL (@surbhi13)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 22 Aug

The Swoosh Page - 20 quick tips to make Webpages that load in split second

BrijRaj Singh (@brijrajsingh)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 22 Aug

Developing bots with NodeJS - Conversation as a platform

BrijRaj Singh (@brijrajsingh)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 21 Aug

Fluid animations and gestures in React Native

Satyajit Sahoo

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 21 Aug

The overengineered state of Flux

Dheeraj Kumar (@codepodu)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 20 Aug

How to build your own JavaScript compiler

Supreet Pal Singh (@supreetpal)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 20 Aug

A brief history of Javascript frameworks

Sanjay Bhangar (@batpad)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 19 Aug

Boost your Front end app Performance

Prasann Vijayan (@theflash)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 18 Aug

The Economics of JavaScript

Brajeshwar Oinam (@brajeshwar)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 17 Aug

Javascript Web developer to Mobile App Developer in a single Workshop (React Native)

Chandra Mohan (@bschandramohan)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 17 Aug

JS on Live Television

nikhil kabbin (@nikhilkabbin)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 16 Aug

Inside Chakra - The Javascript engine

BrijRaj Singh (@brijrajsingh)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 16 Aug

Learnings from building a desktop app using Electron

Shashi Shekhar Singh (@singhshashi)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 15 Aug

Facebook Messenger Bot with node.js

Taran J Singh (@taran-j)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 15 Aug

TDD (Test Driven Development) in JavaScript

Deepak Kumar Gupta (@deepakkgupta)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 15 Aug

Advanced State Management With Redux

Ankur Sethi (@s3thi)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 15 Aug

What's "Progressive" in PWA?

Tarun_Garg

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 15 Aug

Keep calm and track all

Ramanan Balakrishnan (@ramananbalakrishnan)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 15 Aug

Building ideal applications in a practical world.

keith pinto (@keith)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 15 Aug

Liberating your Musical Instruments with WebMIDI

Abhishek Mishra (@ideamonk)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 14 Aug

Javascript Component Architecture

Neha Sharma (@nsharma25)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 14 Aug

Creating Complex Web App using React & Redux

Vinit Jain (@vinitj)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 14 Aug

Creating Reusable Components using Angular 2

Prasath K (@prasath-kae)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 14 Aug

Observables and Angular2

venkatesh viswanathan (@usrlotus)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 14 Aug

Progressive web application for Speed using Google Polymers

ranadeep bhuyan (@ranadeepbhuyan)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 12 Aug

Prototype...don't take them for granted

Anirudh Modi (@anirudhmodi)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 11 Aug

Hello Johnny Pi

Yash Dayal (@slashcomdot)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 11 Aug

AMP ( Accelerated Mobile Pages ) + PWA ( Progressive Web Apps ) Combo for Fun and Profit

Shidhin C R (@shidhincr)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 11 Aug

Universal Rendering - An experience

Visweshwaran S (@vish1988)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 11 Aug

Paws on ProgressiveWebapps!

Hemanth.HM (@hemanth)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 10 Aug

Azure Mobile apps

Aparna Chinya (@aparnachinya)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 10 Aug

Rethinking Asynchronicity

Hemanth.HM (@hemanth)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 10 Aug

Going Native : Calling C/C++/Rust code from Node.js

Ashish Negi (@ashish-negi)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 9 Aug

Build high performance native mobile apps with React Native

@BilalBudhani (@bilalbudhani)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 8 Aug

Performance debugging Node.js apps

Rakesh Menon (@rakeshmenon13)

  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 7 Aug

React state Management with Redux including Hot Reloading & Time travel

Tarun Sharma (@tkssharma)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 7 Aug

Progressive Web Apps : Where we are and what's next

rahul rout (@routbuzz)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 5 Aug

A Build & Deployment process for performance improvement of UI

Rahul Dole (@rahuldole)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 4 Aug

Performance Engineering with React

Rahul Dole (@rahuldole)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 4 Aug

Trails- Modern Web Application Framework for Node.js

Nishchit Dhanani (ND) (@ndbot)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 2 Aug

High performance Desktop applications with Electron (Javascript framework)

Sairam Krish (@haisairam)

  • 5 comments
  • Tue, 26 Jul

Optimizing Critical Rendering Path of Web app

Tarun_Garg

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 26 Jul

Ecmascript 6

manjula dube (@manjulad)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 26 Jul

Developing Mobile Apps with Angular 2 and Ionic 2

Indermohan Singh (@imsingh)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 14 Jul