Proposals

JSFoo 2012 Chennai

Chennai JavaScripters ahoy!

JSFoo

JSFoo is HasGeek’s annual JavaScript conference in Bangalore, India and other cities.

M

T

W

T

F

S

S

Feb

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

2012

IIT Madras Research Park, Chennai

Call for proposals

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

Node.js on Windows Azure

Rajasekharan Vengalil (@avranju) via Anu Sharma (@anusharma)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 14 Feb

JavaScript and the compatible web

Rajasekharan Vengalil (@avranju) via Anu Sharma (@anusharma)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 14 Feb

Advanced JavaScript Techniques

Rajasekharan Vengalil (@avranju)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 8 Feb

JavaScript is mischievous. Handle 3rd party content with care!

Krishna Chaitanya T (@novogeek)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 7 Feb

Ajax is history - Build real time apps in JavaScript

Srirangan (@srirangan)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 5 Feb

Tracking Memory Leaks in Client Side Javascript Applications

Vishnu Iyengar (@path)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 31 Jan

Building visualizations that rock using Web Standards

Harish Sivaramakrishnan

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 26 Jan

Face/Off: jQuery Mobile vs Sencha Touch

Harish Sivaramakrishnan

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 26 Jan

Production ready apps with flatiron

Pavan Kumar Sunkara (@pksunkara)

  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 26 Jan

Amplify your stack

Sunil Pai (@threepointone)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 24 Jan

Rise of Node.js

Arun Kumar Arjunan (@arun-kumar-arjunan)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 21 Jan

Object Oriented programming in Javascript

Abhishek Yadav (@zerothabhishek)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 21 Jan

Data visualisation in Javascript

Anand S (@sanand0)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 20 Jan

Cross Platform Mobile apps using JQuery Mobile and Rhomobile

Spritle Software (@spritle)

  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 12 Jan

Adding real time support to your web app

Siddhi (@siddhi)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 11 Jan

Unconfirmed proposals

jQuery essentials

Praveen Kumar (@apnerve)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 11 Feb

Code sharing between server(node.js & mongodb) & client(browser)

P V Sundarram (@pvsundarram) (proposing)

  • 3 comments
  • Thu, 9 Feb

Discussion on Why Node.js

Sreekanth Vadagiri (@sreeix) (proposing)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 4 Feb

Hardware Hacking with Javascript and the BeagleBone

Pramode C.E

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 26 Jan

Turbocharge your Canvas based apps using Easel.js

Harish Sivaramakrishnan

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 26 Jan

A quick rundown of popular javascript libraries

Abhishek Yadav (@zerothabhishek) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 21 Jan

Building Single Page Apps with Backbone.js and CoffeeScript

Vagmi Mudumbai (@vagmi)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 18 Jan