JSFoo 2012 Chennai

Chennai JavaScripters ahoy!

JSFoo 2012 Chennai

Chennai JavaScripters ahoy!

Date

18 Feb 2012, Chennai

Venue

IIT Madras Research Park

Call for proposals

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

Node.js on Windows Azure

Rajasekharan Vengalil (@avranju) via Anu Sharma (@anusharma)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 14 Feb

JavaScript and the compatible web

Rajasekharan Vengalil (@avranju) via Anu Sharma (@anusharma)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 14 Feb

Advanced JavaScript Techniques

Rajasekharan Vengalil (@avranju)

  • 5 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 8 Feb

JavaScript is mischievous. Handle 3rd party content with care!

Krishna Chaitanya T (@novogeek)

  • 7 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 7 Feb

Ajax is history - Build real time apps in JavaScript

Srirangan (@srirangan)

  • 10 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 5 Feb

Tracking Memory Leaks in Client Side Javascript Applications

Vishnu Iyengar (@path)

  • 15 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 31 Jan

Building visualizations that rock using Web Standards

Harish Sivaramakrishnan

  • 5 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 26 Jan

Face/Off: jQuery Mobile vs Sencha Touch

Harish Sivaramakrishnan

  • 4 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 26 Jan

Production ready apps with flatiron

Pavan Kumar Sunkara (@pksunkara)

  • 20 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 26 Jan

Amplify your stack

Sunil Pai (@threepointone)

  • 7 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 24 Jan

Rise of Node.js

Arun Kumar Arjunan (@arun-kumar-arjunan)

  • 15 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 21 Jan

Object Oriented programming in Javascript

Abhishek Yadav (@zerothabhishek)

  • 7 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 21 Jan

Data visualisation in Javascript

Anand S (@sanand0)

  • 8 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 20 Jan

Cross Platform Mobile apps using JQuery Mobile and Rhomobile

Spritle Software (@spritle)

  • 13 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 12 Jan

Adding real time support to your web app

Siddhi (@siddhi)

  • 6 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 11 Jan

Unconfirmed proposals

jQuery essentials

Praveen Kumar (@apnerve)

  • 4 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 11 Feb

Code sharing between server(node.js & mongodb) & client(browser)

P V Sundarram (@pvsundarram) (proposing)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Thu, 9 Feb

Discussion on Why Node.js

Sreekanth Vadagiri (@sreeix) (proposing)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 4 Feb

Hardware Hacking with Javascript and the BeagleBone

Pramode C.E

  • 15 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 26 Jan

Turbocharge your Canvas based apps using Easel.js

Harish Sivaramakrishnan

  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 26 Jan

A quick rundown of popular javascript libraries

Abhishek Yadav (@zerothabhishek) (proposing)

  • 0 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 21 Jan

Building Single Page Apps with Backbone.js and CoffeeScript

Vagmi Mudumbai (@vagmi)

  • 7 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 18 Jan