Proposals
Call for round the year submissions for Fragments in 2019

Call for round the year submissions for Fragments in 2019

Submit a proposal at any time in the year on mobile engineering, state of mobile platforms, and building products with mobile. We will find you a suitable opportunity to share your work.

Fragments

Fragments is a conference on the mobile ecosystem in India

Propose a session

Call for proposals

We do not accept:

  1. How-to and introductory-level talks. We are interested in discussing the “whys” and “approaches” rather than “how-to”.
  2. Talks that have been covered in previous editions of Fragments/DroidconIN. Refer to https://hasgeek.tv/fragments/ for all talks at Fragments.
  3. Proposals where code used for implementation is not demonstrated. Ideas are great, but it is the implementation that matters. Don’t talks to us about fantastic ideas. Tell us real stories of implementations – patterns and anti-patterns.

The next edition of Fragmetns will be announced soon. More details are available here: https://hasgeek.com/fragments

Propose a session

All proposals

In a state of Randomness (MOCK PROPOSAL FOR PLATFORM TEAM UI/UX)

Musharraf Shaikh (@musharraf)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 31 Jul

iOS & Android components with Flutter & reactive Dart

ranadeep bhuyan (@ranadeepbhuyan)

  • 4 comments
  • Thu, 9 May

Mobile app with NativeScript-Vue

ishaan malik (@championrunner)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 23 Apr

Debian Packaging

ishaan malik (@championrunner)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 19 Apr

Theming your app like a pro

Aakash Khatter (@aakash1296)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 27 Feb

Building sustainable Android apps for the 21st century

Ragunath Jawahar (@ragunathjawahar)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 26 Feb

How we Built N Different Scalable Pages at Flipkart

sourabh gupta (@guptasourabh)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 21 Feb

Kotlin Clean Code for Android

Mohanraj K.M. (@kmmraj)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 19 Feb

Localisation - Targeting Next 100 mn online user

Amit Kumar Sharma (@amiitkumar)

  • 5 comments
  • Wed, 6 Feb

Customer Driven Development : What, Why & How?

Ishan Khanna (@ishan1604)

  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 5 Feb

Android Studio : Swipe this profile right !!

renu yadav (@pisolve)

  • 4 comments
  • Tue, 5 Feb

RecyclerListView - Enabling high performance scrolling

Talha Naqvi (@naqvitalha)

  • 4 comments
  • Thu, 31 Jan

Modular approach to SDK development

Tejas P. Sakpal (@tejassakpal)

  • 4 comments
  • Fri, 25 Jan

Journey from 1 Million install to 100M+ Installs (Flipkart)

sourabh gupta (@guptasourabh)

  • 5 comments
  • Sat, 1 Dec

Android Internals

rajesh khetan (@rajeshkhetan)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 17 Oct

Uphill Battle Of Mobile Visual Regression

Dmitry Vinnik (@dmitryvinn)

  • 2 comments
  • Sun, 14 Oct

Making AR app development easier by using Sceneform with ARCore

Monika Kumar Jethani (@monikajethani)

  • 6 comments
  • Sun, 26 Aug

Arrow and Functional Programming for Kotlin Android Developers

Rivu Chakraborty (@rivuchk)

  • 4 comments
  • Sun, 15 Jul

Go Gradular

renu yadav (@pisolve)

  • 7 comments
  • Fri, 2 Mar

Automation of Pull Request Review

Sourabh Gupta (Tech - BLR) (@sourabhflipkart)

  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 22 Feb

UX enhancement Using React-Native Animations

Pulkit Kakkar (@pulkitkkr)

  • 4 comments
  • Sun, 3 Dec