Proposals
Logistics conference

Logistics conference

First edition: covering fleet management and mobility

The Fifth Elephant

The Fifth Elephant is HasGeek’s annual conference on big data and analytics.

M

T

W

T

F

S

S

Nov

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

2018

NIMHANS Convention Centre, Bangalore

Call for proposals

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

Product development for fleet management

Vaibhav Khandelwal (@vaibhav3369)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 21 Nov

Predicting Order Batchability

sunil rathee (@ratheesunil)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 20 Oct

Supply Chain - Network Intelligence & Orchestration

Senthil M (@senthilm)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 16 Oct

Perfect grocery deliveries: Solving location problem of India

Aditya Madan (@adityamadanfsg)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 15 Oct

Virtual Assistant for Hiring Last-Mile Workforce

Piyush Makhija (@piyushmakhija)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 29 Sep

Revenue Maximisation from PEDL trips using Network Analysis and Geospatial Mapping

Arpit Agarwal (@arpit-agarwal)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 27 Sep

Daily Run Sheet is not a daily manual work anymore

Divya Choudhary (@divyachoudhary)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 23 Sep

Sales fleet transformation and optimisation

Rahul Jain (@rahul-jain)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 20 Sep

Using Visualizations for addressing fleet management problems

Jayaram Kasi (@jayaramk)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 7 Sep

Unconfirmed proposals

PHP Training In chennai

kavinilavu (@kavinilavu) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 17 Nov

Solving for last mile connectivity issues and enhancing Delivery Executive and Customer experience

Sabarinath Selvam (@sabarinaths)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 21 Oct

Prophet: Great service experience through right technician allocation

Jayarama Krishnan (@jayarama)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 15 Oct

Sustainable transport measures for liveable Indian cities

Abhishek Balaji (@booleanbalaji) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 5 Oct

From an archived data field to GOJEK’s world class product feature for customer-experience

Divya Choudhary (@divyachoudhary)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 21 Sep

Impact of Routing, Mode Selection and Fleet Decision in Optimizing Supply Chain Logistics

Dr Amit Garg (@garg78)

  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 19 Sep

Quantifying Driving Risk

Pankaj Risbood (@risbood)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 19 Sep

Can Blockchains solve the issues of trust in Supply Chain?

Pranay Prateek (@pranay01)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 1 Aug