Proposals

Deep Learning Conf 2016

A conference on deep learning.

The Fifth Elephant

The Fifth Elephant is HasGeek’s annual conference on big data and analytics.

CMRIT College

Call for proposals

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

Expresso - A user-friendly tool for Deep Learning

Jaley Dholakiya (@jaleydholakiya)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 11 Jun

Deep Learning for Computer Vision

Anand Chandrasekaran (@anandchandrasekaran)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 8 Jun

Deep learning for computational pathology

Neeraj Kumar (@neerajkumar89)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 6 Jun

Recent advancements in Deep Learning techniques using GPUs.

Sundara R Nagalingam (@nsundarrl)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 31 May

Slot-Filling in Conversations with Deep Learning

Nishant Sinha (@ekshaks)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 31 May

Making Deep Neural Networks smaller and faster

Suraj Srinivas (@surajsrinivas)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 31 May

Applied Deep Learning

Abhishek Thakur (@abhishekthakur)

  • 2 comments
  • Sun, 29 May

Challenges & Implications of Deep Learning in Healthcare

Suthirth Vaidya (@suthirth)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 24 May

Deep Dive Into Building Chat-bots Using Deep Learning

Vijay Gabale (@vijaygabale)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 23 May

Deep learning: A convoluted overview with recurrent themes and beliefs.

Anand Chandrasekaran (@anandchandrasekaran)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 20 May

Joint Training of a Convolutional Network and a Graphical Model for Human Pose Estimation

Arjun Jain (@stencilman)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 11 May

Residual Learning and Stochastic Depth in Deep Neural Networks

pradyumna reddy (@pradyu1993)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 6 May

Introduction to Deep Learning for Natural Language Processing

Nischal HP (@nischalhp)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 29 Apr

Unconfirmed proposals

Object Detection using deep convolutional network

Koustubh Sinhal (@koustubh)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 31 May

Text made Understandable by Machines

Ashish Kumar (@ashish122)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 30 May

Deep learning for Image and Feature recognition

Hemant Jain (@jainhemant)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 30 May

Debugging deep nets

Vivek Gandhi (@vivgandhi)

  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 29 May

Sequence learning

Rajarshee Mitra (@rajarsheem)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 28 May

Deep Learning with MATLAB : Real-time Object Recognition and Transfer Learning

Sunita John (@sunjoh)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 26 May

Learning to play games / Deep Reinforcement Learning

Utkarsh Sinha (@liquidmetal)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 25 May

Building DeepNets using Keras

Anuj Gupta (@anuj-gupta)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 24 May

Activations, Objectives and Optimisers - Nuts & Bolts of a DeepNet

Anuj Gupta (@anuj-gupta)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 24 May

Events Build Build 2016 Microsoft Cognitive Services: Build smarter and more engaging experiences

Abhishek Narain (@narainabhishek)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 23 May

Automated Interior Designing using Bayesian networks

Aakanksha Bapna (@aakankshabapna)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 16 May

Debugging DeepNets - practitioners black book

Anuj Gupta (@anuj-gupta) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 13 May

Practical Deep Learning

Arthi Venkataraman (@arthi)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Apr