Proposals

Construkt Launchpad (Finale)

Launch your startup at Construkt


Submit a session proposal

Submissions are closed for this project

Jayamahal Palace

Submit a session proposal

Submissions are closed for this project

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

HereNow Local Communications

Varun (@thevarun)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 05 Feb

Hobby in a Box - The Creative DIY store

Manveen Kaur (@veenzpotter)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 04 Feb

Squadro.in - Modern personalized modular and movable furniture for all

Sameer A M

  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 29 Jan

The Sounds Within

Akhil Kodamanchili (@koda)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 28 Jan

Hanchu: The Story of Things

Puneet Badrinath (@puneetbadrinath)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 23 Jan

yelo! we're here.

yelo - StartupNow (@yelo)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 17 Jan

Scholarlane

Pranav Mishra (@catchpranav)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jan

Sex + Relationships + Tech = LoveDoctor

Avani Parekh (@alittlemasala)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 19 Dec

Unconfirmed proposals

giftwise.in - beta launch

sameer goyal (@sameer1510)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 06 Feb

SlydS – Presentation Media

Pankaj Singh (@pankaz1101)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 05 Feb

4happydays.com Launch

pavan gupta (@pavangupta)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 05 Feb

Corporate Social Responsibility business in India

Radhakrishnan Ram Manohar (@rada)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 23 Jan

Relatas - Build Better Professional Relationships

Sudip (@sudipd)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 22 Jan

Klonio - GitHub for databases

Augustus DS (@augustusdev)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 08 Jan

MentorBuddy: Public Launch

Abhijeet Khandagale (@abheejit)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 23 Dec

Public Launch of Neuron

virendra mishra (@veermishra0803)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 23 Dec

Making Breath Count

Gokul Ramakrishnan (@gokul685)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 21 Dec