Anthill Inside 2017

On theory and concepts in Machine Learning, Deep Learning and Artificial Intelligence. Formerly Deep Learning Conf.

Anthill Inside 2017

On theory and concepts in Machine Learning, Deep Learning and Artificial Intelligence. Formerly Deep Learning Conf.

Date

29 Jul 2017, Bangalore

Venue

MLR Whitefield

Call for proposals

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

Deep Reinforcement Learning : A tutorial

Vikas Raykar (@vikasraykar) (proposing)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 25 Jul

OTR - DL and image

Sandhya Ramesh (@sandhyaramesh) (proposing)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 22 Jul

Apache MXNet, a highly memory efficient deep learning framework

Girish Patil (@bookworm)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 22 Jul

AI in self driving vehicles - a practitioner's perspective

Saad Nasser (@sdnssr)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 22 Jul

AI on IA

Mukesh Gangadhar (@mukgbv)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 18 Jul

AI: Unleashing the next wave

Rebanta Dutta (@anthillevent) (proposing)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 17 Jul

Panel on product and AI

Vijay Gabale (@vijaygabale)

  • 4 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 14 Jul

Keep Calm and Trust your Model - On Explainability of Machine Learning Models

Praveen Sridhar (@psbots)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 10 Jul

Identifying Urban Makeshift Communities using satellite imagery and geo-coded data

Arnab Biswas (@arnabbiswas)

  • 18 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 10 Jul

How Deep is Deep Learning?

Amar Lalwani (@amar1707)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 9 Jul

Practical Deep Learning

saurabh agarwal (@saurabh-agl) (proposing)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 22 Jun

Adversarial attacks on deep learning models

Konda Reddy Mopuri (@mkreddy)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun

Synthetic Gradients – Decoupling Layers of a Neural Nets

Anuj Gupta (@anujgupta82)

  • 6 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 9 Jun

PyTorch Demystified, Why Did I Switch

Sherin Thomas (@hhsecond)

  • 8 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Sun, 28 May

Hitchhiker’s Guide to Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs)

Ramanan Balakrishnan (@ramananbalakrishnan)

  • 14 upvotes
  • 4 comments
  • Sat, 29 Apr

Unsupervised and Semi-Supervised Deep Learning for Medical Imaging

Kiran Vaidhya (@kiranvaidhya)

  • 15 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 29 Apr

Learning representations of text for NLP

Anuj Gupta (@anujgupta82)

  • 27 upvotes
  • 4 comments
  • Thu, 20 Apr

Saving the Princess with Deep Learning

Navin (@navinpai)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 10 Apr

Unconfirmed proposals

Deep Learning approaches for Named Entity Recognition

Vijay Ramakrishnan (@vijay120)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 13 Jul

Getting Started with GPU Accelerated Deep Learning

Gaurav Goswami (@gauravgoswami)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 10 Jul

Deep learning with limited data

Aman Neelapa (@aman42)

  • 6 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 5 Jul

Augmenting Solr’s NLP Capabilities with Deep-Learning Features to Match Images

Kumar Shubham (@kumar-shubham)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 28 Jun

CNN for NLP

Malaikannan Sankarasubbu (@malai)

  • 34 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 23 Jun

Leonardo Machine Learning Foundation - Adding Intelligence to your Enterprise Business

sainath v (@sapcloudengineers)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 22 Jun

Application Dependency Data Performance Mapping tool - Dynatrace

Chandrish M (@chandrish)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 22 Jun

Developing agents with Deep Reinforcement learning

Satwik Kansal (@satwikkansal)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 20 Jun

Neural Machine Translation

Ashish Mogha (@ashishmogha)

  • 20 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 19 Jun

Making a Text-Summarizer with Keras

Gur Raunaq Singh (@raunaqsoni)

  • 10 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 19 Jun

Keras: Deep Learning for Python

Fariz Rahman (@farizrahman4u)

  • 9 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 16 Jun

Demystifying Visual Question Answering

Laksh Arora (@techedlaksh)

  • 19 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 14 Jun

From RNN to Attention

Sarath R Nair (@s4sarath)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Mon, 12 Jun

Neural Stack: Augmenting Recurrent Neural Networks with Memory

SATYAM SAXENA (@sam89)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Sun, 11 Jun

Decoding Neural Image Captioning

Sachin Kumar (@sachinkmr)

  • 36 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun

Highway Networks and ResNet : A deeper approach towards Deep Learning .

Vasudev Singh (@vasu-dev)

  • 20 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun

Deep Learning Applications: A hands-on approach

Shubham Dokania (@shubhamdokania)

  • 52 upvotes
  • 5 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun

The Importance of Knowing What We Don’t Know - Bayesianism and Deep Learning

Abhijeet Katte (@abhik24)

  • 22 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun

Supervised-machine-learning without coding

Rajesh Gudikoti (@ragudiko)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 7 Jun

Object Classification in 3D: Working with LiDAR point clouds

Akbar Ladak (@bluplaneter)

  • 4 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Wed, 7 Jun

Taming Convolution Neural Networks for Image Recognition

saurabh agarwal (@saurabh-agl)

  • 14 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 30 Apr

Retail Loss Prevention based on Deep Learning

Subramanya Mayya (@smayya)

  • 6 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 30 Apr

Deep Type - deep convolutional neural networks for style transfer in typography

irfan basha sheik (@sheikirfanbasha)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 30 Apr

Deep learning based OCR engine for the Indus script

Satish Palaniappan (@satishpalaniappan)

  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 29 Apr

Typography detection using Deep Convolutional Neural Networks

Pallavi Ramicetty (@pallaviramicetty)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 4 comments
  • Sat, 29 Apr

KERAS: A Versatile Modeling Layer For Deep Learning

Ananth Krishnamoorthy (@akrishnamoorthy)

  • 5 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 27 Apr

Malware Detection and Pattern Recognition using Deep Learning

Vidyasagar Nallapati (@dumbyoda)

  • 1 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 27 Apr

Information Retrieval using Deep Learning

shashank gupta (@shash273)

  • 9 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 26 Apr

Deep Learning with TensorFlow

Abdul Muneer (@abdul-muneer)

  • 7 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 26 Apr

Streaming video analytics using deep learning on large scale surveillance data @ Fractal Analytics

abhineet verma (@averma)

  • 25 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 25 Apr

Named Entity Recognition using DL methods

haridas n (@haridasn)

  • 7 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 24 Apr

Introduction to Bounding Box Neural Networks

Anil Hebbar (@ahebbar)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 24 Apr

Deep learning for feature extraction from incident data

Arthi Venkataraman (@arthi)

  • 6 upvotes
  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 12 Apr

Understanding Neural Networks with Theano

Jaidev Deshpande (@jaidevd)

  • 2 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 10 Apr