Proposals
Anthill Inside  project

Anthill Inside 2017

On theory and concepts in Machine Learning, Deep Learning and Artificial Intelligence. Formerly Deep Learning Conf.

Anthill Inside is a community of data scientists, product managers, AI and DL engineers. Discover how math, data models, ML and products are connected.

MLR Whitefield
Propose a session

Submissions are closed for this project

Proposal guidelines

Submit a session proposal

Submissions are closed for this project

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

Deep Reinforcement Learning : A tutorial

Vikas Raykar (@vikasraykar) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 25 Jul

OTR - DL and image

Sandhya Ramesh (@sandhyaramesh) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 22 Jul

Apache MXNet, a highly memory efficient deep learning framework

Girish Patil (@bookworm)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 22 Jul

AI in self driving vehicles - a practitioner's perspective

Saad Nasser (@sdnssr)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 22 Jul

AI on IA

Mukesh Gangadhar (@mukgbv)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 18 Jul

AI: Unleashing the next wave

Rebanta Dutta (@anthillevent) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 17 Jul

Panel on product and AI

Vijay Gabale (@vijaygabale)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 14 Jul

Keep Calm and Trust your Model - On Explainability of Machine Learning Models

Praveen Sridhar (@psbots)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 10 Jul

Identifying Urban Makeshift Communities using satellite imagery and geo-coded data

Arnab Biswas (@arnabbiswas)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 10 Jul

How Deep is Deep Learning?

Amar Lalwani (@amar1707)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 9 Jul

Practical Deep Learning

saurabh agarwal (@saurabh-agl) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 22 Jun

Adversarial attacks on deep learning models

Konda Reddy Mopuri (@mkreddy)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun

Synthetic Gradients – Decoupling Layers of a Neural Nets

Anuj Gupta (@anujgupta82)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 9 Jun

PyTorch Demystified, Why Did I Switch

Sherin Thomas (@hhsecond)

  • 3 comments
  • Sun, 28 May

Hitchhiker’s Guide to Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs)

Ramanan Balakrishnan (@ramananbalakrishnan)

  • 5 comments
  • Sat, 29 Apr

Unsupervised and Semi-Supervised Deep Learning for Medical Imaging

Kiran Vaidhya (@kiranvaidhya)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 29 Apr

Learning representations of text for NLP

Anuj Gupta (@anujgupta82)

  • 5 comments
  • Thu, 20 Apr

Saving the Princess with Deep Learning

Navin (@navinpai)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 10 Apr

Unconfirmed proposals

Deep Learning approaches for Named Entity Recognition

Vijay Ramakrishnan (@vijay120)

  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 13 Jul

Getting Started with GPU Accelerated Deep Learning

Gaurav Goswami (@gauravgoswami)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 10 Jul

Deep learning with limited data

Aman Neelapa (@aman42)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 5 Jul

Augmenting Solr’s NLP Capabilities with Deep-Learning Features to Match Images

Kumar Shubham (@kumar-shubham)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 28 Jun

CNN for NLP

Malaikannan Sankarasubbu (@malai)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 23 Jun

Leonardo Machine Learning Foundation - Adding Intelligence to your Enterprise Business

sainath v (@sapcloudengineers)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 22 Jun

Application Dependency Data Performance Mapping tool - Dynatrace

Chandrish M (@chandrish)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 22 Jun

Developing agents with Deep Reinforcement learning

Satwik Kansal (@satwikkansal)

  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 20 Jun

Neural Machine Translation

Ashish Mogha (@ashishmogha)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 19 Jun

Making a Text-Summarizer with Keras

Gur Raunaq Singh (@raunaqsoni)

  • 3 comments
  • Mon, 19 Jun

Keras: Deep Learning for Python

Fariz Rahman (@farizrahman4u)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 16 Jun

Demystifying Visual Question Answering

Laksh Arora (@techedlaksh)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 14 Jun

From RNN to Attention

Sarath R Nair (@s4sarath)

  • 3 comments
  • Mon, 12 Jun

Neural Stack: Augmenting Recurrent Neural Networks with Memory

SATYAM SAXENA (@sam89)

  • 3 comments
  • Sun, 11 Jun

Decoding Neural Image Captioning

Sachin Kumar (@sachinkmr)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun

Highway Networks and ResNet : A deeper approach towards Deep Learning .

Vasudev Singh (@vasu-dev)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun

Deep Learning Applications: A hands-on approach

Shubham Dokania (@shubhamdokania)

  • 5 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun

The Importance of Knowing What We Don’t Know - Bayesianism and Deep Learning

Abhijeet Katte (@abhik24)

  • 2 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun

Supervised-machine-learning without coding

Rajesh Gudikoti (@ragudiko)

  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 7 Jun

Object Classification in 3D: Working with LiDAR point clouds

Akbar Ladak (@bluplaneter)

  • 3 comments
  • Wed, 7 Jun

Taming Convolution Neural Networks for Image Recognition

saurabh agarwal (@saurabh-agl)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 30 Apr

Retail Loss Prevention based on Deep Learning

Subramanya Mayya (@smayya)

  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 30 Apr

Deep Type - deep convolutional neural networks for style transfer in typography

irfan basha sheik (@sheikirfanbasha)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 30 Apr

Deep learning based OCR engine for the Indus script

Satish Palaniappan (@satishpalaniappan)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 29 Apr

Typography detection using Deep Convolutional Neural Networks

Pallavi Ramicetty (@pallaviramicetty)

  • 4 comments
  • Sat, 29 Apr

KERAS: A Versatile Modeling Layer For Deep Learning

Ananth Krishnamoorthy (@akrishnamoorthy)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 27 Apr

Malware Detection and Pattern Recognition using Deep Learning

Vidyasagar Nallapati (@dumbyoda)

  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 27 Apr

Information Retrieval using Deep Learning

shashank gupta (@shash273)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 26 Apr

Deep Learning with TensorFlow

Abdul Muneer (@abdul-muneer)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 26 Apr

Streaming video analytics using deep learning on large scale surveillance data @ Fractal Analytics

abhineet verma (@averma)

  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 25 Apr

Named Entity Recognition using DL methods

haridas n (@haridasn)

  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 24 Apr

Introduction to Bounding Box Neural Networks

Anil Hebbar (@ahebbar)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 24 Apr

Deep learning for feature extraction from incident data

Arthi Venkataraman (@arthi)

  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 12 Apr

Understanding Neural Networks with Theano

Jaidev Deshpande (@jaidevd)

  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 10 Apr