by Anthill Inside

Anthill Inside 2017

On theory and concepts in Machine Learning, Deep Learning and Artificial Intelligence. Formerly Deep Learning Conf.

Anthill Inside 2017

On theory and concepts in Machine Learning, Deep Learning and Artificial Intelligence. Formerly Deep Learning Conf.

by Anthill Inside
date_range

Date

29 Jul 2017, Bangalore

place

Venue

MLR Whitefield

Call for proposals

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

Deep Reinforcement Learning : A tutorial

Vikas Raykar (@vikasraykar) (proposing)

  • Full talk
  • Beginner
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 25 Jul

OTR - DL and image

Sandhya Ramesh (@sandhyaramesh) (proposing)

  • Full talk
  • Beginner
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 22 Jul

Apache MXNet, a highly memory efficient deep learning framework

Girish Patil (@bookworm)

  • Crisp talk
  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 22 Jul
  • slideshow

AI in self driving vehicles - a practitioner's perspective

Saad Nasser (@sdnssr)

  • Full talk
  • Beginner
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 22 Jul

AI on IA

Mukesh Gangadhar (@mukgbv)

  • Workshop
  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 18 Jul

AI: Unleashing the next wave

Rebanta Dutta (@anthillevent) (proposing)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 17 Jul

Panel on product and AI

Vijay Gabale (@vijaygabale)

  • Birds of a Feather (BOF) session
  • Beginner
  • 4 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 14 Jul

Keep Calm and Trust your Model - On Explainability of Machine Learning Models

Praveen Sridhar (@psbots)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 10 Jul
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Identifying Urban Makeshift Communities using satellite imagery and geo-coded data

Arnab Biswas (@arnabbiswas)

  • Crisp talk
  • Intermediate
  • 18 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 10 Jul
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

How Deep is Deep Learning?

Amar Lalwani (@amar1707)

  • Crisp talk
  • Intermediate
  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 9 Jul
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Practical Deep Learning

saurabh agarwal (@saurabh-agl) (proposing)

  • Workshop
  • Intermediate
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 22 Jun

Adversarial attacks on deep learning models

Konda Reddy Mopuri (@mkreddy)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 3 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Synthetic Gradients – Decoupling Layers of a Neural Nets

Anuj Gupta (@anujgupta82)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 6 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 9 Jun
  • slideshow

PyTorch Demystified, Why Did I Switch

Sherin Thomas (@hhsecond)

  • Full talk
  • Beginner
  • 8 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Sun, 28 May
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Hitchhiker’s Guide to Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs)

Ramanan Balakrishnan (@ramananbalakrishnan)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 14 upvotes
  • 4 comments
  • Sat, 29 Apr
  • slideshow

Unsupervised and Semi-Supervised Deep Learning for Medical Imaging

Kiran Vaidhya (@kiranvaidhya)

  • Full talk
  • Advanced
  • 15 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 29 Apr
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Learning representations of text for NLP

Anuj Gupta (@anujgupta82)

  • Workshop
  • Intermediate
  • 27 upvotes
  • 4 comments
  • Thu, 20 Apr
  • slideshow

Saving the Princess with Deep Learning

Navin (@navinpai)

  • Crisp talk
  • Intermediate
  • 3 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 10 Apr
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Unconfirmed proposals

Deep Learning approaches for Named Entity Recognition

Vijay Ramakrishnan (@vijay120)

  • Crisp talk
  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 13 Jul
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Getting Started with GPU Accelerated Deep Learning

Gaurav Goswami (@gauravgoswami)

  • Crisp talk
  • Beginner
  • 1 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 10 Jul
  • slideshow

Deep learning with limited data

Aman Neelapa (@aman42)

  • Crisp talk
  • Intermediate
  • 6 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 5 Jul

Augmenting Solr’s NLP Capabilities with Deep-Learning Features to Match Images

Kumar Shubham (@kumar-shubham)

  • Crisp talk
  • Intermediate
  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 28 Jun
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

CNN for NLP

Malaikannan Sankarasubbu (@malai)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 34 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 23 Jun
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Leonardo Machine Learning Foundation - Adding Intelligence to your Enterprise Business

sainath v (@sapcloudengineers)

  • Crisp talk
  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 22 Jun
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Application Dependency Data Performance Mapping tool - Dynatrace

Chandrish M (@chandrish)

  • Crisp talk
  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 22 Jun
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Developing agents with Deep Reinforcement learning

Satwik Kansal (@satwikkansal)

  • Full talk
  • Beginner
  • 1 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 20 Jun
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Neural Machine Translation

Ashish Mogha (@ashishmogha)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 20 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 19 Jun
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Making a Text-Summarizer with Keras

Gur Raunaq Singh (@raunaqsoni)

  • Crisp talk
  • Intermediate
  • 10 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 19 Jun

Keras: Deep Learning for Python

Fariz Rahman (@farizrahman4u)

  • Full talk
  • Advanced
  • 9 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 16 Jun

Demystifying Visual Question Answering

Laksh Arora (@techedlaksh)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 19 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 14 Jun
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

From RNN to Attention

Sarath R Nair (@s4sarath)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Mon, 12 Jun

Neural Stack: Augmenting Recurrent Neural Networks with Memory

SATYAM SAXENA (@sam89)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 3 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Sun, 11 Jun
  • slideshow

Decoding Neural Image Captioning

Sachin Kumar (@sachinkmr)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 36 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Highway Networks and ResNet : A deeper approach towards Deep Learning .

Vasudev Singh (@vasu-dev)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 20 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun
  • slideshow

Deep Learning Applications: A hands-on approach

Shubham Dokania (@shubhamdokania)

  • Workshop
  • Intermediate
  • 52 upvotes
  • 5 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun
  • slideshow

The Importance of Knowing What We Don’t Know - Bayesianism and Deep Learning

Abhijeet Katte (@abhik24)

  • Crisp talk
  • Beginner
  • 22 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Sat, 10 Jun
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Supervised-machine-learning without coding

Rajesh Gudikoti (@ragudiko)

  • Full talk
  • Beginner
  • 1 upvotes
  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 7 Jun

Object Classification in 3D: Working with LiDAR point clouds

Akbar Ladak (@bluplaneter)

  • Crisp talk
  • Intermediate
  • 4 upvotes
  • 3 comments
  • Wed, 7 Jun
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Taming Convolution Neural Networks for Image Recognition

saurabh agarwal (@saurabh-agl)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 14 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 30 Apr
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Retail Loss Prevention based on Deep Learning

Subramanya Mayya (@smayya)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 6 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 30 Apr

Deep Type - deep convolutional neural networks for style transfer in typography

irfan basha sheik (@sheikirfanbasha)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 30 Apr

Deep learning based OCR engine for the Indus script

Satish Palaniappan (@satishpalaniappan)

  • Crisp talk
  • Intermediate
  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 29 Apr
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Typography detection using Deep Convolutional Neural Networks

Pallavi Ramicetty (@pallaviramicetty)

  • Crisp talk
  • Intermediate
  • 2 upvotes
  • 4 comments
  • Sat, 29 Apr
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

KERAS: A Versatile Modeling Layer For Deep Learning

Ananth Krishnamoorthy (@akrishnamoorthy)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 5 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 27 Apr
  • slideshow

Malware Detection and Pattern Recognition using Deep Learning

Vidyasagar Nallapati (@dumbyoda)

  • Crisp talk
  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Thu, 27 Apr
  • slideshow

Information Retrieval using Deep Learning

shashank gupta (@shash273)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 9 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 26 Apr
  • slideshow

Deep Learning with TensorFlow

Abdul Muneer (@abdul-muneer)

  • Workshop
  • Intermediate
  • 7 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 26 Apr

Streaming video analytics using deep learning on large scale surveillance data @ Fractal Analytics

abhineet verma (@averma)

  • Full talk for data engineering track
  • Advanced
  • 25 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Tue, 25 Apr
  • play_arrow
  • slideshow

Named Entity Recognition using DL methods

haridas n (@haridasn)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 7 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Mon, 24 Apr

Introduction to Bounding Box Neural Networks

Anil Hebbar (@ahebbar)

  • Full talk
  • Intermediate
  • 2 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 24 Apr
  • play_arrow

Deep learning for feature extraction from incident data

Arthi Venkataraman (@arthi)

  • Crisp talk
  • Intermediate
  • 6 upvotes
  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 12 Apr
  • play_arrow

Understanding Neural Networks with Theano

Jaidev Deshpande (@jaidevd)

  • Workshop
  • Intermediate
  • 2 upvotes
  • 2 comments
  • Mon, 10 Apr
  • slideshow