Proposals
50p 2017

50p 2017

A conference about India's digital payments ecosystem.

50p

A conference on India’s payments ecosystem by HasGeek

MLR Convention Centre, J P Nagar, Bangalore

Call for proposals

All proposals

Confirmed sessions

Where is open data in payments? How do I analyze it?

Zainab Bawa (@zainabbawa)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 1 Feb

Payments Landscape of Smart Cities

srinivas kodali (@iotakodali)

  • 3 comments
  • Mon, 23 Jan

Navigating regulations: Paytm's experience as Wallet and Payment Bank

Prerna Kalra (@prernakalra)

  • 1 comments
  • Sat, 21 Jan

Bitcoin and Blockchain overview

VivekOMON (@ivivekkm)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 19 Jan

Why is UPI a pivotal moment for India?

Rahul Chari (@rchari)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 19 Jan

Let's Break It Down: The Watal Committee Report

Malavika Raghavan (@teninthemorning)

  • 4 comments
  • Wed, 18 Jan

Payment Gateway - All you need to know!

Yadvendra Tyagi (@tyagi)

  • 2 comments
  • Wed, 18 Jan

Payments and Investments: The Banks Hate It But Other People Give Better Returns

Deepak Shenoy (@deepakshenoy)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 17 Jan

Privacy and Data Protection : It's all about trust.

Apar Gupta (@aparatbar)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 6 Jan

Building payment solutions for brick-and-mortar

Yeswanth S (@yash)

  • 1 comments
  • Thu, 5 Jan

Enabling Secure Web Payments with GNU Taler

Florian Dold (@fdold)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 4 Jan

Whose data is it anyway? Open questions in law, policy and regulation for customers making digital payments

Malavika Raghavan (@teninthemorning)

  • 1 comments
  • Wed, 21 Dec

Everyone can see your credit card details. Seriously.

Arnav Gupta (@championswimmer)

  • 1 comments
  • Tue, 20 Dec

Unified check out experience at web scale using Web Payment API

GANDHI KISHOR ADDANKI (@kishorag)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 20 Dec

#CashlessConsumer - UPI & Beyond - How communities can help consumer?

Srikanth Lakshmanan (@logic)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 18 Dec

Security Horror Stories in Payments

Abhay Rana (Nemo) (@captn3m0)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 26 Nov

How UPI and banking APIs are changing the brokerage industry.

Satyajit Sarangi (@h1ccup)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 7 Nov

Science And The Art of Improving Payment Conversion

Arunkumar S Jadhav (@arunjadhav)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 22 Oct

Building a distributed payment system to handle scale.

Mahesh Lal (@maheshlal)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 7 Oct

The Path to Innovate in Banking

Anoop Sankar (@anoopsankar7)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 5 Sep

Unconfirmed proposals

Payment Instruments - cards at the till and online

Fareed Jawad (@fareedjhaq)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 17 Jan

Future of Money & How Transactions May Evolve

Yadvendra Tyagi (@tyagi)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 16 Jan

Digital Cash - Cashless Economy Done Right

Subash SN (@sns)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 6 Jan

Blockchain - What is present?

Nasir Mohammed (@nasirm)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 29 Dec

Reimagining B2B payments in India

Nikhil Kumar (@nikhilkumarks)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 20 Nov

Consumer Payment Security

Anushree Mohta (@anushreemohta) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 19 Nov

#Demonetisation: A Data-Driven Narrative

Amit Kapoor (@amitkaps)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 16 Nov

Blockchain Development - Lets build a remittance/bank exchange platform on top of ethereum

Yeshwanth kumar (@morpheyesh)

  • 1 comments
  • Fri, 14 Oct

How to win the Indian Mobile Wallet Wars?

PradeepKumar S (@pradeepkumars)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 7 Oct

Escrow to facilitate financial transactions between wallets

Siddarth Ramaswamy (@siddarthr)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 6 Oct

BitCoin Demystified

Mohan Palaniappan (@mohanpal)

  • 3 comments
  • Mon, 3 Oct

What's wrong with the BitCoin?

Mohan Palaniappan (@mohanpal)

  • 9 comments
  • Mon, 3 Oct

Blockchain in the trade industry

Rohit Kilam (@rohitkilam)

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 29 Sep

Digital Accessibility for Payment Industry

Prem Nawaz Khan (@mpnkhan)

  • 3 comments
  • Mon, 26 Sep

Web Payments API

Abhay Rana (Nemo) (@captn3m0)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 16 Sep

Inline vs Express Checkout Payment

Om Vikram Thapa (@omvikram)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 10 Sep

Payment Authentication

Manjula Sridhar (@manjulasridhar)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 23 Aug

Payments Fraud (E Commerce & Mobile)

Nirmal Parate (@nirmalparate)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 22 Aug

Payments Simplified

Balaji Rajagopal (@balabala1989)

  • 0 comments
  • Sat, 30 Jul

B2B payments in India - Are we all in the credit business?

Bhasker Kode (@bhaskerkode)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 27 Jul